Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $376.99

MSRP: $860.00

Save $483.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cavaliere-Euro 36-inch Stainless Steel Wall Mount Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Let's get ka fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You won't be dissapointed to n the quality of this piece. It is sturdy and works great. Delivery was fast and it was packed extremely well. The instructions were easy to follow. Lots ka like me we paid a lot more than Overstock's price, you can't go wrong ordering this.

    Read More
    Karen D. July 14, 2017
  • Sleek look and good performance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In bought this for a property I was renovating for sale and loved the look, efficiency and price. I searched extensively on the web and found nothing close. I received lots of compliments on it from realtors and potential buyers and I suspect none of them realized how cost effective it was. I would encourage anyone to look for multiple speed fans, options for high CFM ratings and various light options.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 13, 2017
  • lOVE THE LOOK AND PERFORMS WELL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I mounted this in front of a window, there is no back just a piece of wood painted to match the trim, looks good. The only thing I didnt like was bright blue led lamps right in my eyes, easy fix with a dap of white out. All good now and really draws , recommend get rid of flex and go with 6 inch rigid, pulls way better, but still pulls well with the flex supplied with 900cfm motor. Overall a great value and great look for sure.

    Read More
    Paul S. June 19, 2017
  • Fabtastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent range hood! It's powerful, relatively quiet, easy to clean, and very elegant. Great buy!

    Read More
    polyacetate May 28, 2017
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the powerful 900cfm fan; I wasn't disappointed. My old range hood was never up to the task, and the smoke alarm would often go off when I was cooking something smoky. This one does a great job keeping the air clear. It's also quite beautiful, and Overstock's price is very competitive. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    DrewG May 2, 2017
  • very quiet and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled kitchen and used this hood. Added the Extension for high ceiling. Looks great. Quiet and appears to have good exhaust. Wish I could adjust direction of lights since they are located in back of unit but lights the service completely.

    Read More
    Don N. May 10, 2016
  • Selective Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this wall mount range hood - looks beautiful in our newly renovated kitchen - many compliments already- great value !!!

    Read More
    Meredith T. April 26, 2016
  • Range Hood
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine and looks good. I would recommend for the price.

    Read More
    Gordon K. March 8, 2016
  • Cavaliers range hood
    Verified Purchase

    the unit looks great but the lights don't work worth a crap! They are located in the back of the hood so very little light is in the front! I had problems with lights from day 1 going dim, burning out & replacing them is another nightmare!

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 27, 2015
  • Looks fantastic and totallly sucks...
    Verified Purchase

    air, that is. The lights are bright and light up the entire cooking area and the fan is quiet but powerful. I am really impressed with what a great deal we got on this and installation only took a couple hours which included the removal of the old hood, as well. I recommend!

    Read More
    Dean Y. November 25, 2015
  • Super stylish and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The only fault I can conceive with this product is, I wish the lights were a bit brighter. Other than that, this a first rate piece of kitchen hardware and more than worth the price.

    Read More
    Debra S. November 4, 2015
  • SpringMills43
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my new house. Builder could not find a comparative one for the price. I love the glass shield and has everything I wanted. Put the finishing touch on my dream kitchen.

    Read More
    Barbara C. October 31, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This range hood looks great and matches my other stainless steel appliances well. On the lower fan settings is is fairly quiet. My only issue was that for a few days after we received it the lights did not want to work consistency. I even had my electrician look at it and he thought it might just be a bad bulb. But somehow it is working fine now without me doing anything to it.

    Read More
    AddictedDesigner October 26, 2015
  • nice modern look range hood
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 5 years ago, still working fine... good purchase

    Read More
    krysty62 September 27, 2015
  • Very happy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet, powerful and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    mpc September 9, 2015
  • Modern and Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, clean, works well. Fan is powerful but runs quietly.

    Read More
    HapaGirl May 19, 2015
  • Overall a nice range hood
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this primarily for looks, but do need it to function. It works well. Not too loud. The led lights are a little bright, but otherwise. This is a nice purchase for the price.

    Read More
    sparkyjones April 15, 2015
  • glitch at first but overstock made it right
    Verified Purchase

    We had this range hood installed and used it almost daily for a week when suddenly, it started to turn off by itself, or the fan would cycle up randomly, the lights began cycling low/medium/high by itself for no reason, then turn off, then on....it was so strange! So I got online with Overstock and chatted with a representative who was SO helpful and immediately said they would send a replacement and labels to return the malfunctioning hood for free! It is a beautiful hood, the style is very modern and European...which I LOVE since my husband is German and we lived in Germany for several years, and subsequently fell in love with the contemporary styling. The unit they sent to replace it is functioning normally and the fan is SO powerful and effective (we are a family of 8 and cooking and baking are daily events!), the adjustable lighting is great, and yes the lights are in the back of the unit but they shine outward and are plenty bright. The electrician that installed the replacement said that it must be a refurbished unit since the 'stack' that attaches to the vent was cut already to fit the inner pipe. This doesn't bother us since the unit functions normally and well. Since they immediately made it right, it gave us alot of confidence in Overstock and we are very pleased that they stand behind the products that they sell. Will definitely continue shopping here!

    Read More
    lewisburgpa January 11, 2014
  • Powerful range hood for extream cooking
    Verified Purchase

    I love cooking and cook everyday. This range hood has six levels from very light to very powerful and it removes the smell completely. The lights are bright enough for me, and it's adjustable. The touch buttons works very well actually, which I was worried at beginning since some reviews says it's not functional. I found out the buttons just as its manual says, it is touch button, you just need to touch it, not push. I really enjoy this range hood!

    Read More
    chefmomva October 2, 2012
  • Okay value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this range hood about four years ago for my kitchen remodel. The unit is stylish and nice looking, we get lots of compliments on it. The lights burned out after about a year and then again at 2 years. The first time it was the bulbs the second time it was the transformer. To be fair, I use it every day and do a lot of cooking. The lights were left on several times overnight, and that probably played into the transformer going.

    Read More
    mjtucson1 August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links