| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $438.99

MSRP: $775.00

Save $336.01 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cavaliere-Euro 36-Inch Touchpad Control Wall Mount Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had over a year now and it looks beautiful and works great.

    Read More
    Dale W. June 26, 2016
  • Sleek and quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my home and just bought this for my parents! They love it!

    Read More
    chonisoni September 7, 2015
  • Range
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!! Very quiet and looks way more expensive that what it cost! Easy to clean too!

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 1, 2015
  • Love this hood!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and looks beautiful! I love everything about this hood from the powerful fan to the bright lights. I did a lot or research before buying and was very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    big14fan April 22, 2015
  • Cavaliere
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Quality awesome I returned another brand that was junk and for **.** more I got a very nice product.

    Read More
    Mary R. April 4, 2015
  • Amazing look and quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to buy this hood because I thought it might be too cheap. I am pleasantly surprised and happy we went ahead and got it!! This hood is of excellent quality and look for the price. We had an issue with the top extension part being scratched and I literally had a replacement at my door within 4 days of sending an email. EXCELLENT customer service! We just remodeled out kitchen and the hood looks beautiful installed, it is quiet and seems to work very well. Lights underneath are cool too! Too bad I can't submit a photo.

    Read More
    summerjewels September 10, 2014
  • fast shipping and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed it yet. So far the shopping experience is great. Fast shipping. I opened the box and it looks as nice as the picture. Will update the review once start using it.

    Read More
    nebear July 15, 2012
  • Cavaliere-Euro 36-in wall mount range hood
    Verified Purchase

    The range hood fan was made of plastic. Its making too much noise. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    keekos June 18, 2012
  • Decent modern look but a few quality issues
    Verified Purchase

    The range hood looks great and was easy to install. The lighting is on the back of the hood, near the wall. When turned on, it began flickering on and off all the time. I had a handyman look at it and he said the wires are loose and it probably needs a new control panel or something. Anyhow, it worked for a month or so. The fan itself has not been affected, but we have decided to live without the extra lighting for now, which is a shame.

    Read More
    elizabethcam April 23, 2012
  • Excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, but I have not opened the box yet since we are waiting to move to install the hood.

    Read More
    dmiric March 1, 2012
  • Very clean modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you have someone knowledgeable to install. Looks great with clean lines and lights give great lighting for work space. It works very well with odors. It is loud on high setting but definitely does the job it is designed for. I am very happy with it after doing lots of research.

    Read More
    matthew11 February 2, 2012
  • Amazing Deal
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this hood to mount 42" high above our 6-burner 30" wide stove. I was dubious, a high-quality stainless steel hood with 900 CFM! It arrived on time and in a very well-padded box. No problems so far. Once unpacked, I noticed the unit was incredibly well-made. 16-gauge stainless had a "brushed" or nickel-colored appearance and is very study. Mounting was super easy. The hood came with a standard 3-prong plug and mounted to the wall with two screws. It came with one length of flexible venting for the attic, but we went and bought some more to do it in one shot. We were a bit worried about the lights in the back (???) of the hood, but don't worry. They are halogen and spread a generous amount of light over our entire stove. You can run the lights without the fan. The fan is not noticeably noisy until you get to levels 5 and 6. At full power, I can't make out what my husband in saying at a normal tone about 20 feet away without him yelling. The controls are very sleek looking. My *only* complaint is that the fan takes a second longer than you'd think to turn on/ramp up once you touch the controls. The delay took some getting used to.

    Read More
    littlelo23 December 31, 2010
  • beautiful morden design

    It is a good product at a good price. It was installed, and matched very well with the morden design of our kitchen. I am not sure how powerful it is since I haven't started to use it yet. So far, I am happy about the shopping experience and the product.

    Read More
    wstart February 16, 2010
  • Great look great value
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived within couple of days. The hood looks great but need electrical and handyman expertise to install. Great value.

    Read More
    gregandmar September 16, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph C. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Auge June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links