Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $558.99

MSRP: $1,090.00

Save $531.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cavaliere-Euro 30-inch Wall-mount Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good at this price
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Very Nice looking High capacity 900 cfm. I could not find something else close to 900 cfm at sears or other appliance store Easy to clean Very reasonable priced Cons: The negative button is does not work always. This the reason I could not give it 5 stars. However I have workarounds (keep pressing + button or use the remote)

    Read More
    Ar N. March 10, 2015
  • Not as listed
    Verified Purchase

    Listed as black and with three cleanable filters. It comes as stainless steel and just a two filter system. Otherwise it looked like a nice unit. :(

    Read More
    Scott A P. February 12, 2015
  • Range Hood
    Verified Purchase

    The is a beautiful range hood that looks much more expensive than it cost from Overstock.

    Read More
    maddymom December 24, 2012
  • Range hood
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price, and quality is outstanding. Been using several months now and works great.

    Read More
    kitkatsu December 16, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Automatic, powerful, high CFM ranges, low noise and everyone who sees it has lot of praises for it.. Already have refered 3 family/friends to buy the same thing from the O.com.. Good one..

    Read More
    harpreetcheema June 13, 2012
  • Cavaliere-Euro 30-inch Wall-mount Range Hood
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is great buy. Finish and style is are spot on. Easy to install. I gave 4 stars because the clock only reads in 24hr, not 12hr. Who needs military time!!!!

    Read More
    tom421 March 16, 2011
  • Cavaliere-Euro 30-inch Wall-mount Range Hood
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought the Cavaliere-Euro 30-inch Wall-mount Range Hood around a month ago. At the first sight I was a little surprised because it didn't resemble the online pictures I've seen so far. The good news was that it looked slightly better, having an LCD display and touch buttons to interact with the device. It also came with a remote control that allows me to operate the hood from anywhere within the room. I installed the hood myself and it took me a little while since it doesn't have very clear mounting instructions. However with a little bit of patience, it can be done. Another thing that bothered me was that the connection to the vent is not properly sealed and I had to use silver tape to properly seal it. If this is done prior to mounting the hood, it doesn't present too big of a problem. After the hood was mounted, I was a bit concerned about its power since it didn't seem too powerful, but after cooking I have noticed that the cooking smell didn't spread throughout the house which was the very reason for which I bought the hood in the first place. The noise is a little bit loud on the fastest speed setting, but I can deal with it while cooking. It didn't seem any louder than any other hoods that I've seen on the market having less power and higher prices. All in all I like the hood design, power and pricing which determine me to recommend this hood to anyone not interested in spending a lot of money in order to get a powerful hood.

    Read More
    cornel1 July 28, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful range hood! Excellent craftsmanship & worth the price. The 2 light feature is perfect for task or ambient evening kitchen lighting. The fan is relatively quiet (compared to my old 80's model) and the fan is amazing at eliminating cooking odors.

    Read More
    teebeeflee May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roxanne K. May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J.B. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links