Today: $417.49

MSRP: $815.00

Save $397.51 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cavaliere-Euro 30-inch Wall Mount Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Range hood
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i have been very pleased with this range hood.Some of the ranges do not come with lights .This hood does in front and back . I highly recommend this hood

    Read More
    Linda M. May 15, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe how beautiful it really was until it was installed. When turned on you can barely hear it, but of course when turned on high you are going to hear it. Very, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    teefor2 February 22, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, center piece of my newly remodeled kitchen - only negative thing, the lights are not led or bright white

    Read More
    Salvador L. May 20, 2016
  • Does the job, but not very effective
    Verified Purchase

    I had higher expectations with this hood. It does the job, but not that effectively.

    Read More
    girng April 7, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best I ever had! even when set to higher level, it's not loud.

    Read More
    Paola B. November 25, 2015
  • Great suction with minimal noise
    Verified Purchase

    VERY happy with this unit. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    majoko2 November 15, 2015
  • culyka
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this!! I have seen the same range hood on high end homes on HGTV. Easy to clean and looks so up-to-date. For the price of this you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    culyka November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful range hood
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our contemporary kitchen above a smooth cooktop. Has worked reliably for several years since install, only issue is touch sensor on buttons are occasionally not great.

    Read More
    Amy A. November 5, 2015
  • The best product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this hood for last 6 months. No smell at all, I cooked Thai curry!!!

    Read More
    Chanthra L. October 26, 2015
  • Really pretty and a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Much better price than the *** *** ******. I like the appearance and function of this range hood. I did have it professionally installed as the exterior vent needed for this is 6 inch rather than the 4 inches you usually use for a clothes dryer. That means either venting through the roof or a pretty good size hole through the exterior wall. It was a challenge finding a mounting block and exterior vent cap I liked at my *** *** ******.. This is not unique to this range hood, just the nature of installing a range hood where one didn't exist before.

    Read More
    Valerie S. September 19, 2015
  • Great hood
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great range hood. It looks gorgeous and it works well in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Marian August 4, 2015
  • Fits perfect in our new kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hood!!! It was the last piece to our puzzle. And it's quiet!!!! Would definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 30, 2015
  • Good sucking power and nice look
    Verified Purchase

    very modern and powerful!

    Read More
    Liying Z. June 26, 2015
  • Make a statement
    Verified Purchase

    The hood came well packaged and in two large boxes. This is exactly what we wanted! It is an absolutely beautiful range hood, looks stylish and modern. It works great with 900 CFM when you really cook. The control buttons only need a slight touch to operate. The glass is curved and very thick, easy to clean. The Installation Manual is useless. The included sheet rock fasteners is not a good solution for attach unit to the wall since the unit by itself is heavy. We finally install a 2x4’s between two studs in order to use existing holes on the main mounting plate to secure the unit to the wall.

    Read More
    I love my home March 4, 2015
  • Words cannot describe how cool this vent is.
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I saw this range hood was at my sister-in-laws newly remodeled kitchen. I feel in Love and so does everyone else who see's it. It is so beautiful and has an elegant sleek mod design. Two years later I was remodeling my kitchen and knew I had to have that range hood. I love it and the fan speeds work great and actually do draft up the cooking fumes very well. The two lights that are under the hood work just fine, although a third one would have been perfect. I get compliments all the time from people who come over for dinner. I had no problems with shipping and it came well packaged. I have a traditional style new kitchen and this range hood adds so much personality and makes a statement for sure. Don't hesitate about the mod style, I have seen it in two kitchens with two different designs. It will be the focal point of your kitchen and you will, like me, smile when you're stirring the beans and have to turn on the vent and light!!

    Read More
    marygrace50ish February 11, 2014
  • Great Price and beautlful
    Verified Purchase

    I like the modern look of this vanity. I cook a lot and decided to get a more powerful range hood. The range hood is kind of loud past fan speed 5. I usually keep it around 4. It is a great price for such a beautiful and useful range hood.

    Read More
    jyang427 December 19, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we wanted! saw this in the stores for so much more money.. looked on OverStock, and bought for a great price and received in a couple of days!! :) Larg

    Read More
    suejanes August 7, 2013
  • looks pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The fan motor is LOUD. yikes. We are having our handyman see if he can insulate it somehow. Light is pretty dim and only has one setting. Also, it came with a small dent, but he installed it anyway. Oh well. Such a pain to return it, so we'll live with the dent. It also scratches easily. Be careful with your installation. It looks great tho.

    Read More
    adelec June 22, 2013
  • overal a good product
    Verified Purchase

    We had the range hood installed by a professional. The installation itself was not complicated. But we needed to remove an over the range microwave and the attaching cabinets and do some venting pipe planning and installation, we decided to hire a professional. The unit looks really good with our stainless steel backsplash. The functioning is so far so good. At the highest CFM, you can stick a heavy paper plate to the hood and it will not drop. It is pretty quite considering its 900 CFM. However, one concern is that it may not cover the entire cooking area, especially for the front. Overall it is a nice produce.

    Read More
    honeyclover January 4, 2013
  • very nice vent hood
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had it for two weeks, but so far, so good. the vent hood is very modern looking. installation was very easy. all functions worked as advertised. beware of cheaper version. we bought one from Costco prior to this one and had to return it because the lights did not work straight out of the box.

    Read More
    parkrun November 30, 2012
Sponsored Links