Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $332.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cavaliere-Euro 30-inch Wall-mount Modern Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marie from ca
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the style and quality of this product I searched for a long time and this was the best price

    Read More
    marie T. November 4, 2015
  • Good for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Hard to get the light bulbs out. Otherwise happy with purchase.

    Read More
    kwhit125 October 28, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my remodeled kitchen. Easy to clean, plenty of options for the fan and lights. Nice size and doesn't overpower the feel of the kitchen.

    Read More
    rhodesfilm June 22, 2015
  • HOOD
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for the past couple of months. It works very well

    Read More
    Fatoumata T. June 4, 2015
  • Laykish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a powerful fan. Contractor was also impressed. I could not find this powerful of a fan locally. It arrived in days...

    Read More
    maria l. April 13, 2015
  • Looks great, works amazing, but noisy
    Verified Purchase

    Had this Hood for over a year now. It looks great, it works very well. It is very powerful and you can grill under it and no smoke gets in the house. However, on the higher settings it gets quite noisy. Another little problem is that the filters which are positioned above the larger burners, got bent from the heat very quickly. Not the entire thing, but the little plastic handle one uses to pull them out. It's a minor thing, but it's a shame. I wish they had made the filter screen handles from metal instead of plastic.

    Read More
    Nivi L. March 18, 2015
  • Nice looking unit. Good fan Beware of lights

    I bought this hood in 2008. After 2 years the lights went out. I replaced the transformer and the lights worked for about two years then just went out. I have tried to contact the company and suggested by-passing the transformer with a $$ conversion kit. This seems to be a typical problem with others. I am going to do more searching and determine the actual cause of the problem.

    Read More
    par January 29, 2015
  • Vent
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and it looks really nice. It vents the stove very nicely. It was a bit difficult to install. Would recommend you have it installed.

    Read More
    stinky63 January 10, 2015
  • Pretty good hood
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this hood in Nov 2013 when remodeling our kitchen. The first one that arrived I had to return because the lights would turn on and flicker, then just turn off. However overstock was very good in customer service they actually sent out a new one and I received it before I even sent them back the defective one. The second one I received has worked good and its gonna be a year now. Lights are still working and the power of the fan is very powerful. It has 5 settings so you can find one that works for any situation. Overall for the price I think it was worth it.

    Read More
    AlexT October 20, 2014
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived very fast, was packaged very well. It looks good. Instructions leave a little to be desired. There are two halves of a flapper valve set up .. to keep the exhaust closed when the fan is not in use, there is no reference as to where these go. I emailed the customer service, they were very prompt, and supplied some photos. There is a wrench for unlocking the lighting bezels in the kit, don't lose it! I had to cut an inch and a quarter off of the chimney. I had to do this because my ceiling was not quite 8' in height, and I had the minimum height above the stove top. They do give you a chimney with an extension. Every installation will be different, this is just a heads up for first time DYI's This unit has 6 speeds, and is pretty quiet for the amount of air it moves. I think it could use two more lights at the front of the unit, in addition to the lights at the back of the unit, but it does OK. The control buttons are soft touch buttons, they can be a little finicky to work, but you get used to how to touch them with the right pressure. I'm happy with this unit.

    Read More
    alneenyo May 11, 2014
  • nookcrazy
    Verified Purchase

    After reading so many negative reviews...I had to think about what I wanted to do. For the price I could not ask for better. this piece is the crowning affect in my NEW Kitchen make-over. Cabinets, hardware very expensive, pretty...but the HOOD adds the touch of elegance. The lights do not hav to stay dim...directions explain how to change....Also like you can use lights alone...does not have to be when fan is on. Fan is not loud....unless on larger numbers.. Overall we love it and receive compliments and we're not donw yet.

    Read More
    nookcrazy July 3, 2013
  • Great purchase. great value, great look.
    Verified Purchase

    Been using it about our gas range for about 4 months now. Had it installed so can't comment on that, but it looks fantastic and it is highly functional. The blue lights and display add a level of coolness. Noise is fine, and I really like the powerful lights. Excellent purchase. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    n4i41d November 18, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This has really put my kitchen into another level of style.. This is an awesome looking Range vent hood.. I had a contractor put it in.. and that was a little expensive.. but it was because I didn't have an existing vent to tie into.. This is a high end vent.

    Read More
    smmnebr June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stainless vent hood! I was worried that it would be too big for our kitchen, but it is not. It creates a stunning effect, and we get many compliments on it. Very well made. Suction is good, although it can be extremely loud at higher speeds.

    Read More
    thirdhomeowner February 16, 2012
  • Very good hood
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using it for a few months now and couldnt be happier with it!!

    Read More
    robertmferguson February 11, 2012
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this range hood when updating my 60 year old kitchen. I love it. I received it within two days of my order - it was well packed from the manufacturer and had no flaws. Installation went without a hitch. I purchased several quality items from overstock during the remodel and have absolutely no regrets. My new kitchen is beautiful.

    Read More
    alanah January 7, 2012
  • Excellent Range Hood
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this range hood a few weeks ago and so far it's been great. At first the light was on low, but it does get brighter if you follow the instructions in the documentation. It's working well, and looks great too. Excellent quality and price. Quiet operation and really powerful.

    Read More
    hypatia2011 December 12, 2011
  • Poor lighting design
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this hood during my kitchen renovation. It came in perfect condition. The hood is really beautiful. However, the lighting design is very poor. The lights are located on the back side of the hood and reflect down on the back of the stove only.

    Read More
    jlinc October 23, 2011
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I just started to use it, has excellent function buttons really easy to use, 6 levels and a bit noisy in the higher one. Start it before you start cooking otherwise you'll have some smell in the house.The installation was not difficult, but made by a handyman.

    Read More
    pinat September 13, 2011
  • great range hood- designer look
    Verified Purchase

    this hood was a replacement for a lesser expensive one that we had purchased on overstock. the original one wasn't as good of quality as this one is. this is a very substanitial and high quality piece- for about $100 more. we are putting it into a loft renovation and it will be installed this week. if you need to use it as a inside/self ventilating unit - you will need to purchase an adapter kit . The kit is about $90- but even with this extra expense the hood looks like others that are much higher priced.

    Read More
    rebf August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links