Today: $367.49

MSRP: $700.00

Save $332.51 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cavaliere-Euro 30-inch Wall-mount Modern Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice suction
    Verified Purchase

    Nice suction and easy to clean.

    Read More
    russojulie16 April 18, 2017
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I'm am thrilled with this range hood. I just did a complete renovation of our new home and it compliments the kitchen perfectly. I added a pot filler for the range and the two make it so easy to cook anything I want!

    Read More
    prisnelson March 6, 2017
  • problems with lights and wind

    I had to replace the first bulb within 4 months of use, and today, approximately 6 months after installation the second bulb has failed. Replacing is a cumbersome process. Also, on windy days the flapper flops up and down. I like the unit except for these problems.

    Read More
    David H. January 19, 2017
  • nice design, works great
    Verified Purchase

    love this hood vent for the simple clean design and price. We installed it in our kitchen remodel a couple years ago and have had no issues at all. Its easy to use, light shines bright, vent has all the power we need and its easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    surfsnow80 November 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Has all the features and makes the remodel look top notch.

    Read More
    J.B. June 20, 2016
  • Nice hood
    Verified Purchase

    I like how you can adjust the lights to be bright/dim. The blue LED lights are nice. Fan works well and not too loud.

    Read More
    Joshua F. April 19, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Very good hood, had some trouble with the lamps but it is very powerful...

    Read More
    Laetitia V. April 18, 2016
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This hood came into our kitchen and adds a bit of flare. Fits well and was easy to install.

    Read More
    John K. January 3, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Vent works fine but grease screens melted under the heat of deep frying.

    Read More
    rugenthusiast December 6, 2015
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great options. Clears odors quickly. Very stylish and quiet. I have since moved and am purchasing an identical one for my new hone.

    Read More
    summerwood1 November 13, 2015
  • Marie from ca
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the style and quality of this product I searched for a long time and this was the best price

    Read More
    marie T. November 4, 2015
  • Good for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Hard to get the light bulbs out. Otherwise happy with purchase.

    Read More
    kwhit125 October 28, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my remodeled kitchen. Easy to clean, plenty of options for the fan and lights. Nice size and doesn't overpower the feel of the kitchen.

    Read More
    rhodesfilm June 22, 2015
  • HOOD
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for the past couple of months. It works very well

    Read More
    Fatoumata T. June 4, 2015
  • Laykish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a powerful fan. Contractor was also impressed. I could not find this powerful of a fan locally. It arrived in days...

    Read More
    maria l. April 13, 2015
  • Looks great, works amazing, but noisy
    Verified Purchase

    Had this Hood for over a year now. It looks great, it works very well. It is very powerful and you can grill under it and no smoke gets in the house. However, on the higher settings it gets quite noisy. Another little problem is that the filters which are positioned above the larger burners, got bent from the heat very quickly. Not the entire thing, but the little plastic handle one uses to pull them out. It's a minor thing, but it's a shame. I wish they had made the filter screen handles from metal instead of plastic.

    Read More
    Nivi L. March 18, 2015
  • Nice looking unit. Good fan Beware of lights

    I bought this hood in 2008. After 2 years the lights went out. I replaced the transformer and the lights worked for about two years then just went out. I have tried to contact the company and suggested by-passing the transformer with a $$ conversion kit. This seems to be a typical problem with others. I am going to do more searching and determine the actual cause of the problem.

    Read More
    par January 29, 2015
  • Vent
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and it looks really nice. It vents the stove very nicely. It was a bit difficult to install. Would recommend you have it installed.

    Read More
    stinky63 January 10, 2015
  • Pretty good hood
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this hood in Nov 2013 when remodeling our kitchen. The first one that arrived I had to return because the lights would turn on and flicker, then just turn off. However overstock was very good in customer service they actually sent out a new one and I received it before I even sent them back the defective one. The second one I received has worked good and its gonna be a year now. Lights are still working and the power of the fan is very powerful. It has 5 settings so you can find one that works for any situation. Overall for the price I think it was worth it.

    Read More
    AlexT October 20, 2014
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived very fast, was packaged very well. It looks good. Instructions leave a little to be desired. There are two halves of a flapper valve set up .. to keep the exhaust closed when the fan is not in use, there is no reference as to where these go. I emailed the customer service, they were very prompt, and supplied some photos. There is a wrench for unlocking the lighting bezels in the kit, don't lose it! I had to cut an inch and a quarter off of the chimney. I had to do this because my ceiling was not quite 8' in height, and I had the minimum height above the stove top. They do give you a chimney with an extension. Every installation will be different, this is just a heads up for first time DYI's This unit has 6 speeds, and is pretty quiet for the amount of air it moves. I think it could use two more lights at the front of the unit, in addition to the lights at the back of the unit, but it does OK. The control buttons are soft touch buttons, they can be a little finicky to work, but you get used to how to touch them with the right pressure. I'm happy with this unit.

    Read More
    alneenyo May 11, 2014
Sponsored Links