Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $359.49

At other retailer: $549.99

Save $190.50 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catskill Craftsmen French Country Butcher Block Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this butcher block table so much I ordered a second one and have them put together in my kitchen. It is solid and well crafted. It was super easy to put together however it is heavy.

    Read More
    Denise J. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's weight is heavy and exactly as pictured. Very good buy!

    Read More
    pollosito March 15, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy. just as described.

    Read More
    ltlrad March 8, 2017
  • Prefect for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This table works for an island in a small kitchen. A bar stool can fit under it to use it as a table for eating. Nice quality. Beautiful wood.

    Read More
    Sherry M. February 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps would have liked it slightly larger. Been using it several times a day for 2 years. Still like it as much as when we got it.

    Read More
    fourbits February 11, 2017
  • Would Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid piece for the price; recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser727994 December 6, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Just what I wanted. Had been looking for a long time. My only wish is that it came with it own set of heavy duty casters

    Read More
    catherine G. October 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's attractive and useful. Perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser237397 July 25, 2016
  • Butcher block
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Solid construction. Easy assembly

    Read More
    OstkUser267621 July 6, 2016
  • Butcher block
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this so much in our kitchen. It broke my heart to make the first cut but we coat it in mineral oil regularly

    Read More
    Nancy T. June 6, 2016
  • Excellent quality! Perfect addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy so I needed help to assemble it.

    Read More
    sharonas May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this butcher block.! We use it as an island in our small kitchen and it is the PERFECT size. The quality is outstanding, BUT the shipping container could have been better -- the piece is very heavy. We received ours with a huge dent along the top edge of the block. There is a slight radius edge and we are handy with a sander so I did not complain to the company -- though if the aesthetics were a top priority I would have (and honestly I did consider it for a moment) but, I figured they would ask me to send it back and I was far too in love to let it go. So, I made peace with the corner chunk, calling it "character" (and facing that edge away from the high traffic side of the space) I would purchase another in a heartbeat (but ask for more shipping protection)

    Read More
    TamRock January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    The butcher block arrived on time and packed very well. It assembled easily. Some people say the block was very heavy but it's not overly so. I'm 66 and was able to lift the top with moderate effort. I had always wanted an island in my kitchen but the kitchen is too small. This table is same height as my counters and was able to set it right next to the range top forming a little L space. It's close to the stove for chopping and putting food into pots and frypans and company can sit on a stool at the table and keep me company while I cook. Love it! I oiled it with the same material I use on my salad bowl which makes it very rich looking. Decided it was too pretty to actually chop on so I'm using a light weight cutting board to keep the table looking nice.

    Read More
    Julie P. December 27, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this butcher block table for my son and daughter in law. Its beautiful, very heavy and well constructed. Didn't take long for my husband to put it together

    Read More
    mandypandy14 December 26, 2015
  • Strong and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is beautiful on this butcher block table!

    Read More
    Betsy H. December 3, 2015
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a table in a smaller kitchen. It looks great and I get comments on it all the time. Very easy to put together, I sanded the top smooth and added butcher block oil and it looks and feels magnificent. The price is also very nice!

    Read More
    aliendog December 3, 2015
  • Excellent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy solid table. looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Russ November 13, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid construction (also very heavy). Easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser44922 August 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, functional, and attractive. Love this piece!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 27, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. As others have stated, this table is extremely heavy and well made. If you are looking for one, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 14, 2015
Sponsored Links