Today $333.99

At other retailer: $599.99

Save $266.00 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catskill Craftsman Mid-Size Two Door Drop Leaf Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cart! Well made!

    Read More
    Christy T. September 3, 2017
  • Inexpensive BUT well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is AWESOME...it is made with real wood and it is stained and I Polyurethaned it. You need to do something if you are going to put food etc on it because it will be hard to wash the food off. The directions were GREAT and well explained and if you don't know all of how to put it together, you can call the company that made it and they will help you. I recommend this island to whomever does not have a lot of room in their kitchen. It has a leaf on it which is great. There is a drawer for silverware. I just LOVE it as I do not have hardly room in my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser477002 May 4, 2017
  • Very nice piece of portable cabinetry
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person than in the pics...Can be put together with 1 person - but could use help in a couple of places. - Really good directions - All parts were there and none left over after assembly - Final verdict is a happy wife!

    Read More
    Paul T. April 7, 2017
  • Drop leaf cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love it! Took awhile to put together as nd understand directions but once together it is beautiful! Solid wood and very sturdy. Would recommend this item to anyone!

    Read More
    Karen H. February 18, 2017
  • Great kitchen cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this thing...once I put it t'gthr MYSELF! whew! good directions but still was;t easy. I luv it though. Quality and perfection. And truly an excellent price.

    Read More
    michaelinny1 December 9, 2016
  • Great Edition to Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and height! We use as a kitchen island and love the drop leaf option. Wood is solid. Would give 5 starts but difficult to assemble and we were missing several screws and hardware when taking out of box.

    Read More
    saratrev August 31, 2016
  • Catskill Craftsman Mid-Size Two Door Drop Leaf Car
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT! Love it and just what I needed.

    Read More
    packerlady1 April 27, 2016
  • well designed and practical; easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the solid wood, finished in oil and the hardware is very good for the price. While I was initially taken aback by the fact that the item needed total assembly, it only took a few hours to do, with easy instructions. the drop leaf is engineered to fit tight and flat to extend the surface of the cabinet. No matter where I move, this piece will be quite versatile as the drop leaf will allow me to place it against a wall if I don't need this extra seating or counter space. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jerzycitycondo January 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser912325 February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicholas S. December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kirk T. September 2, 2016