Today $318.99

MSRP: $550.00

Save $231.01 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catskill Craftsman Microwave Storage Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NEW LIFE 58
    Verified Purchase

    FANTASTIC STRONG REAL WOOD, AND LOOKS GREAT !!

    Read More
    Matthew D. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    BUT....it was a present and I had it sent to the recipient...it was short 8 screws/nuts and it was quite a process to put together. They were very happy with finished product, but I am upset that they had to go get more screws when you would think there would be more screws than not enough...other than that it was fine.

    Read More
    adkinsdiet November 23, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy nice sold wood cart. I Put it together fairly easily by myself, and I am no handyman. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Dale L. August 17, 2016
  • Josephine C.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this in my kitchen. Glad I purchased a USA product. All wood and very sturdy. Looks JUST LIKE picture. Now its very heavy. You have a diagram booklet to follow but you have to be good at putting things together. Extremely challenging. Some screw were missing, had to purchase 3 of them. You build this cabinet upside down. Finished product looks like a piece of furniture. I searched for quite awhile to have a nice cabinet in kitchen. I'm lucky to have a husband who is good at putting things together. He did it in 2 days cause we are older..but worth it.

    Read More
    JOSEPHINE C. August 3, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to replace an old cart and to upgrade my kitchen love it and the quality is great

    Read More
    caligal64 May 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality for a great price. Not too hard to assemble. I highly recommend. I love it!

    Read More
    Linda B. May 20, 2015
  • Right height and nice wood craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the right size for the microwave and storage we were wanting. Assemby instructions and quality of workmanship was good but we were missing 12 of the 20 screws needed. My husband had to make a trip to the hardware store. The top shelf was not sturdy enough for our microwave so we put it on the center section and use the top for storage. The drawer moves well and we like the storage below and above. Delivery was on time and the tracking was easy to follow.

    Read More
    Nanci M. February 18, 2015
  • Very sturdy, solid wood beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This product requires assembly when it arrives, but the directions were very clear and pieces all lined up well. I did have one minor problem with a hole being to small to accept the towel bar. I contacted the manufacturer directly, and they immediately sent a replacement piece at no charge. The cart is very sturdy, solid wood (no particle board back or drawer bottoms). It comes with an unfinished, lighlty oiled treatment that is beautiful with the wood grains visible. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Eve November 14, 2014
  • Microwave Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I though it was going to be hard to put together but after I finished I just looked and said " not bad for a 75 year old man" It was well worth the price

    Read More
    boatinbme October 11, 2014
  • Very Sturdy and nicely design.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this item and was very excited when it arrived, took me about three hours between watching the game and reading the instructions. Every thing came together very nicely! I was very impressed with it's sturdiness and craftsmanship. However I am a little disappointed with the dimension, I needed it to be the 32" wide as advertised, what I received was 29" wide, that makes a big difference because my micro wave is 31" wide, I will have to put it on the top and my TV in the middle. Caused for concern because my wife is 4' x 11" NOTE: I recommend that usable space should be included with the description ie., microwave oven etc.

    Read More
    vokk June 6, 2014
  • Nice Quality Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a really substantial, nice quality microwave cart. This piece is solid wood. Has a nice hand. Relatively easy to assemble. All holes pre-drilled. Nice variation in wood tones so the piece has visual interest as opposed to being a solid uniform honey color.

    Read More
    rrbeab August 9, 2013
  • nice size cart
    Verified Purchase

    product is made of very good quality. there is lots of space for storage plus open spaces it looks just like the picture of it. there are a LOT of pieces to be put together. if anybody gets this product, make sure you follow instruction to a T if you do it goes right together. but in my opinion it is worth it It is good quality material and looks quite nice where I have put

    Read More
    fruger February 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jmecakes August 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MaryGrace D. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen C. August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah K. April 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lradick March 26, 2016