Today: $301.49

At other retailer: $654.02

Save $352.53 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catskill Craftsman Microwave Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microwave cart.

    I love my new cart, it goes great with my counter tops. Its a little bigger than I thought but its still great.

    Read More
    OstkUser813330 January 13, 2017
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    happy with it but had to add an extra wooden brace between the sides on top to make more sturdy.

    Read More
    b2to9mr November 1, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This took a 66 year old woman with shaky hands about 3 hours to assemble. Most of this cart is solid hardwood which makes it heavy so I did need help in unpacking, but the rest I did on my own. There is an excellent video on the Catskill Craftsmen website showing how to assemble the cart which was a useful addition to the printed instructions that came in the package. I noticed some complaints about the finish, but the description clearly states it has an "oiled" finish. A call to the company was all it took to obtain an inexpensive bottle of butcher block oil (one can also use mineral oil carried by hardware stores). Just wipe the cart down with the oil once a week for 3 weeks, once a month for 3 months and then whenever the wood seems to be drying out. I am delighted with this cart and am delighted it was made in New England from local sustainable hardwoods. It is so much sturdier than those offered at local stores that were made in China. I am seriously considering purchasing another piece of furniture from Catskill Craftsmen.

    Read More
    dac September 27, 2016
  • Nice Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have read up a little more on it before I purchased it. It is small and unfinished. It would work great in a very small kitchen area. Just don't expect it to hold much. The microwave sits nicely on the top rack. It is very good quality. It can be a little tricky putting it together but you can do it if I did. Read directions carefully.

    Read More
    renokyote September 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out really nice. I am used to putting together these do-it-yourself assembly but I think it would be hard for someone not used to doing so. It is much smaller looking when it is assembled but it serves the purpose I bought it for.

    Read More
    mardicole June 4, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and well made cabinet. No surprise as it's Made in the USA which is my number one criteria when shopping as the quality is almost always top notch! It was a bit of s project for my hubby to assemble, but it is a beautiful addition to our space and very well constructed.

    Read More
    jenfitzsi56 February 17, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The Microwave Cart is just what I had been looking for. It is a perfect fit in our small ktichen area. I was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ray1041 November 27, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    It was still hard to put together even with a power drill it took a couple hours due to the confusing directions. It was worth it though, it fits my *********** mixer, my large rice cooker and I store cookie sheets and cutting boards in the small shelf. Looks really good in my kitchen and it fits in the space I need it to with the microwave on the top shelf! Perfection.

    Read More
    MJR. July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lance H. May 1, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was solid wood and very well made. My husband had little trouble putting it together. The drawer face was broken in shipping and I emailed the company and they sent a new one the next day. Wonderful service. Very pleased with this cart. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    ladyb781 April 11, 2015
  • 49snover
    Verified Purchase

    i would if it would have went together rite got to last three pcs an they didnt line up.so the drawer did not work .need to offer it with bottom put together.After all that work it was not good correct!! should have gotten a discount for all the b.s.

    Read More
    49snover July 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ryan O. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cookieny August 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty W. August 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beverly sessum m. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links