Today: $348.21

At other retailer: $519.99

Save $171.78 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catskill Craftsman Deluxe Microwave Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Catskill Craftsman Deluxe Microwave Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Was missing four screws but that was a minor item. Cart went together very easily and looks great and is solidly built!!

    Read More
    Robert W. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    takes some assembly time (best to have two people) but the result well worth it.

    Read More
    Bruce M. June 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart to replace my previous cart which was pressboard and was badly worn. This cart is wood and is almost the exact dimensions as the previous cart. It took me awhile to assemble as I'm a senior with limited mechanical skills. However, I put it together and am completely satisfied with the cart. I have also received compliments on the cart.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. February 19, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it's everything its was set out to be, sturdy and perfect for storing food.

    Read More
    sassypat5 February 13, 2016
  • j
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just as described.

    Read More
    Jessica E. November 28, 2015
  • old masn
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed. ihave a microwave and a toaster oven. great place to keep them boath,

    Read More
    Ronald D. September 5, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as shown and does what I want it too.

    Read More
    Louise B. August 20, 2015
  • Gman
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, however assembly had a few tough moments. I have very large hands and some of the assembly required smaller hands. After overcoming that it was pretty straight forward.

    Read More
    gregort July 10, 2015
  • No quite as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy cart- smaller than expected. The instructions were kind of difficult to follow. The drawer does not line up correctly and the doors squeak. I also expected the wood to be finished, instead of unstained.

    Read More
    Kim A. May 21, 2015
  • A lot of work to put together, but a great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of work to put it together, with instructions that could be simpler, but it's a great and solid piece.

    Read More
    catya13 September 12, 2014
  • Perfect for our needs!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been so pleased with this cart. It's just what we needed and the quality is wonderful.

    Read More
    sunshine9495 July 2, 2014
  • am no sorry I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    needed a new microwave cart and had a hard time finding something that I thought was worth the money. After reading reviews, and with my fingers crossed, I purchased this one...WOW very pleasant surprise. took a little time to put together and it far exceeded my expectations. Buying with first being able to see something is always tricky for me....but you won't be sorry. Top of cart is strong enough to hold the microwave, leaving the next shelf to put the Kerig and coffee carousel on, freeing up counter space. And has lots of storage underneath.

    Read More
    deb526 April 17, 2014
  • Best piece of furniture I've ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product & made in the USA! I highly recommend products from Catskill!

    Read More
    kytechinabox June 12, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The wood was very good quality and thick than I expected. The instructions were pretty easy to follow. The only complaints I have is that the shelves are kind of weak and so is the drawer. Otherwise, it is good quality wood. I was missing some pieces but Catskill Craftsman shipped the missing parts quickly.

    Read More
    reggebo June 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2flseniors46 April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links