Today $260.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catskill Craftsman Deluxe Butcher Block Cart with Backsplash

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ok the look just got better. I had a dead corner in my kitchen. Theirs just livened it up. Is another beautiful addition to my set. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. October 3, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking cart. Very functional. Perfect size. A bit tedious to assemble because it had no written instructions, just pictures. Love the finished product.

    Read More
    OstkUser373812 September 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our kitchen cart. Again, it was very difficult to put together. We could not get the backsplash on, so I will use it for another project. It works perfectly in my kitchen, gives me more counter space for prep!

    Read More
    Donna H. February 9, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Easy to assemble, awesome quality, a great value for the money.

    Read More
    Charles H. April 21, 2015
  • Catskill Butcher Block
    Verified Purchase

    When we finally got this together we were happy with it however the instructions weren't clear and left t out some steps that we had to figure out on our own.

    Read More
    wayne11 August 27, 2014
  • Butcher block cart
    Verified Purchase

    The product fits perfectly in the space I have. The advertised dimensions were a Exactly as stated in the product description. We had it shipped to Australia a nd it arrived in a very timely manner. It was opened for customs reasons, the shelf pins went missing. Hubby made some from some screws, so saved the day! Wished it had come with butcher block oil, it really needed to be oiled.

    Read More
    zacsgirl October 10, 2013
  • Nice little cart
    Verified Purchase

    Quality smaller sized kitchen cart. It has a good sturdy feel. Very attractive in our kitchen. Several friends have complimented it. Our cart came with really nicely grained wood. The cart came with good instructions and was easy to assemble. I'm a do-it-yourself guy, but if you can use a screwdriver and can follow instructions you won't have any problems. I'm kind of picky and wanted some of the wood to be a little smoother so I touched up some of the pieces with 220 grit sand paper, but most people probably won't need to do that. All four wheels swivel and two of the wheels lock from rolling, but not from swiveling. So when the wheels are locked if you press on the top and jiggle the cart it will move little. So the cart is sturdy it just has a small range of movement the amount the wheels swivel, if that makes sense.. Other kitchen carts probably lock in the same manner. I'm sure it's stationary enough for most kitchen tasks and it won't be problem for us. Just something to be aware of. Catskill Craftsman makes quality stuff and made in USA is a plus for me. I would buy their products again.

    Read More
    hackbart January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shawn B. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Flippergp November 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy T. May 17, 2016