Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Cats and Ducks in Red Blue Green Orange Purple and Yellow on Black Ground Unique Handwoven Wool Artisan Wall Art Tapestry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous tapestry! Amazing quality, beautifully woven and constructed. This is true craftsmanship. I want to buy more!

    Read More
    rk71 May 9, 2017
  • beautiful piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and an Amazing Value for the money!

    Read More
    Ellen H. January 5, 2017
  • Contemporary Cats
    Verified Purchase

    Hot colors and soft, war wool brightly absorb sound, softening hall space. Very comforting.

    Read More
    brucegruber December 19, 2016
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that picture so much I was certain i would be disappointed...the colors would be off, the manufacture would be inferior and when I opened the package I was scared to death. I was transported; it was so beautiful I wanted to dance. It's one of my favorite possessions. seriously. sometimes the gods smile.

    Read More
    Judith O. February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and vibrant colors!

    Read More
    Lynn F. November 15, 2015
  • wool tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Colors are vibrant. Workmanship is the finest quality!

    Read More
    moe7218 September 7, 2015
  • Beautiful tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. The colors are vibrant and it is well made. Will look great hanging on my wall!

    Read More
    RACHEL W. August 27, 2015
  • outstanding wall design; handmade; bright colors;
    Verified Purchase

    One of a kind. If it is good enough for national geographic it is fine for me!!!!

    Read More
    Frank W. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely nice colors and combination, VERY well made!

    Read More
    lemonbalm523 August 2, 2014
  • Fun--colors as desc. below:
    Verified Purchase

    Deep mauve, deep aqua, turquoise, deep orange, maize, deep maize, tannish brown, deep blood red, black moss green, olive green, hot pink! Hanging in a lodge setting.

    Read More
    sjsan May 13, 2010
  • Cats and Ducks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Rich colors. Well made. Very very pleased. I hung the tapestry on my stairway wall. I just love it.

    Read More
    jeaniecutrer April 23, 2010
  • Unexpected surprise
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect accent piece for those who want some color and interest. Colors are vivid... more so than a foto can display.

    Read More
    latisha123 April 2, 2010
  • cats and ducks is gorgeeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tapestry for myself. I have it hanging in my dining room. I love bright colors, different textures and genuine art pieces. This is a genuine art piece. I have hung it on a dining room wall and I can see it from my family room, living room, and kitchen. It has all of the colors that I have in all of these rooms, and it helps bind them together. I love this piece of art.

    Read More
    rindytch May 21, 2009
  • NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship - slipped a piece of bamboo in the tabs and hung it - looks great. The colors are awesome!

    Read More
    thebeaning December 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mihaela S. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links