Starting at $30.49

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cathy's Concepts Clear Glass Personalized Mason Drinking Jars (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable personalized jars
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these jars. I ordered a set for my kitchen to see how I like them before ordering for others as gifts. These are gorgeous! I saw reviews about the etching being hard to see, and others saying it fades when put in dishwasher. But I use mine almost everyday, put them in the dishwasher, and I can still see the initials. Obviously they show up better if there is a colored beverage in the jar. The ONLY thing I would have liked better is if these were a little bigger, with wider mouths. I was thinking these would be great sweet tea jars -- but I guess I like a large glass of tea. They make perfect milk and juice jars...and that's what we've been using them for. The mouth is wide enough to dip cookies in the milk -- just not wide enough to our liking for a main drinking glass at a meal. Otherwise, I recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    luv4him November 7, 2012
  • Nice but not a Mason Jar
    Verified Purchase

    The name Custom Engraved Mason Drinking Jars needs to be changed. They are not the same size as a standard Mason Jar. I bought them for my husband who loves drinking from a Mason Jar and they are much smaller than you would usually find a Mason Jar with a handle for drinking. Love the Engraving and kept them but they are not what I thought I was getting.

    Read More
    secondnoel June 27, 2013
  • Fun glasses for the thirsty
    Verified Purchase

    I choose these glasses for the amount it would hold. With a browning teenager he does too. I think this glass rounds out my spring / summer glasses. Would recommend as a gift and for your own collection.

    Read More
    cyndavis5 July 24, 2013
  • Mason Jars
    Verified Purchase

    The jars are not high quality and they don't hold 16 oz. of liquid as description states. Also, the engraving is a bit cheesy.

    Read More
    bouldercity May 4, 2013
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unhappy with the size of the product. It does not hold 16.5 oz as described--it only holds 13.5 oz. It is not the size of canning jars, but much smaller. Also, you cannot get your fingers in to hold it like a mug! It is only good for children's hands.

    Read More
    cutiepie462 September 2, 2011
  • A hit!...even if not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my dad who loves to drink out of mason jars so I thought I would get him some personalized ones! He absolutely loved them and I think they're a nice addition for anyone in the same boat. I'm not sure what the process of engraving entails but the "filling" in the letters flaked off a little when I touched them. I'm sure that it will all come off eventually after being handled and washed repeatedly. I assume you'll still be able to read the letter but it won't look quite like the picture does after a few good washings. For me, the novelty and the price still made it worth it.

    Read More
    highseven December 11, 2012
  • These glasses are durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with glasses. The etching is clear and easy to read.

    Read More
    yancey2011 August 3, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome gift! Like the rustic look with mason jars, but love that you can personalize these!

    Read More
    analea7 June 7, 2012
  • Love these jars
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these jars. They are perfect for drinking his whiskey because he does not like to use my "fancy" glasses for that. :-) I think they are very cute and I use them for drinking water. I read other reviews where they say they are too small for iced tea and I can see that but for other beverages they are fine and are unique.

    Read More
    deeela March 23, 2014
  • Mason jar mugs are cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The Mason mugs are great! They are smaller than I thought they would be. They are not the large mouth mason jars you might picture. They are a smaller mouth and size. Still great for Ice tea etc... My son and his fiance liked them! They looked good with the etched monogram.

    Read More
    mgirard1 May 24, 2013
  • drinking mason jar glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mason jar glasses. Quite pleased. Have ordered a monogrammed glass pitcher to go with them.

    Read More
    medasstchick January 13, 2014
  • Nice value!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glasses w monogram. Used for a wedding gift. They lived them:)

    Read More
    Julee J. January 24, 2018
  • Cute Jars
    Verified Purchase

    The receivers of this gift loved it. It combined the the cool look of a Mason jar and the practical use of a drinking mug

    Read More
    nothingtofear October 19, 2013
  • Really nice family or wedding gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Great personalized gift or for your own family.

    Read More
    Carole N. November 15, 2017
  • Absolutely love the mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the personalized mason jar mugs! They are so cute and really special. Plan on using them for rehearsal dinner.

    Read More
    juliemccub August 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this mason jars, planning of buying more.

    Read More
    Edith S. May 8, 2018
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of them and I love them. My friends and family always ask where I got them. I will buy more.

    Read More
    fabclaudia March 6, 2012
  • personalized Mason jars
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as shown, but the size could not be determined from the picture. If you read the description, the size is given in inches and volume of liquid the glass can hold, but I think using the term "pint jar" would be more informative.

    Read More
    sracobb September 20, 2014
  • Mason jars
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool looking. Nice mason jars

    Read More
    Rodney S. April 18, 2016
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    My own fault for not looking carefully at the size of these glasses. I assumed they were full-size mason jars, but they're tiny. Cute, but not what I wanted.

    Read More
    lizatthebeach June 18, 2014