Starting at $175.99

Save $34.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catherine Parsons Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Again this was another good deal

    these chairs look grreat in my dinning room

    Read More
    OstkUser541860 July 26, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs in my dining room! They have held up extremely well to kids and company and are easy to wipe clean. They look elegant and break in nicely but don't lose their cushion.

    Read More
    Michelle V. July 3, 2017
  • Eh..
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were not bad but not great either. The legs constantly were coming loose and the fabric easily stains and is not easy to clean. They are a great deal but you get what you pay for...

    Read More
    Rebecca F. June 29, 2017
  • True Gray
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs and truly gray.

    Read More
    pmb1954 June 16, 2017
  • Quality chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful fabric, true to color. Sturdy, held up to my 3 year old falling back wards in it. Also fairly easy to assemble. Make sure to follow the notes in the instructions.

    Read More
    Teece S. June 11, 2017
  • Very nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs and comfortable. Great price. Easy to Puyallup together.

    Read More
    deg1336 June 9, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good once you put them together. A little hard to get level.

    Read More
    Melinda Z. May 22, 2017
  • Overstock Combinations = Classic Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs look beautiful! Also combined with your ghost chairs. They can be used in any room. I had to have someone to help me to assemble the Parsons chairs!

    Read More
    N Mauricee H. May 22, 2017
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    They look good but a little flimsy, but they work fine. You can just tell they are manufactured.

    Read More
    Angelique R. May 10, 2017
  • Love the looks but not the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but quality is not. The chairs are a bit lightweight...one leg was cracked and color came off exposing the composite wood.

    Read More
    Boravy V. May 8, 2017
  • Nice solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These. hairs make my dining room look luxurious.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. May 2, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good chairs especially for the money. They had a bit of wobble to them before I used some wood glue but now they are perfect. The fabric is soft and the color is exactly as shown.

    Read More
    Jacquelynn A. April 24, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are handsome, but are not of great quality. We've already experienced stress on the legs of a few of these chairs, which is not going to be salvageable.

    Read More
    Laura L. April 18, 2017
  • Cute, not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, not sturdy. Very timely to put together

    Read More
    Amy L. O. April 14, 2017
  • ANOTHER SATIFIED CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my dining chairs I brought years ago from this company, very happy to have another set

    Read More
    chocostuff April 11, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put the seat onto the back.

    Read More
    msaliski April 1, 2017
  • Look beautiful, quality control lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying I really do like these chairs. They are for my formal dining room which gets used probably 2 times a year. The rest of the year they are just there to look pretty, which they most certainly do. They look awesome when mixed with the Inspire Q Poppy pattern chairs. The problem was with the quality control. I had to exchange two sets because the filling was all lumpy on the back. Overstock was great about it and I wound up finally with 6 nice ones. These are really just inexpensive made-in-China chairs, so know what you are getting into. But if you want a high-end "look" at a smaller price, this is it. (Please excuse the plastic, our kitchen is under construction) I got "grey fabric" which is more of an oatmeal color but looks grey when you put it next to my tan couch.

    Read More
    Teresa C. March 28, 2017
  • Great Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a dining set that came with 6 chairs. Overstock suggested that this chair would match .I ordered an extra set (wanted 8 chairs) this chair is perfect!!

    Read More
    emmyzak March 21, 2017
  • Great chairs, assembly a bit of a pain
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs coordinate great with some Inspire Q patterned chairs/bench I bought for my dining set. After putting the other chairs together first, then moving onto these, I regret the order I did them in. The holes line do line up, but I needed a lot of force to get the screw started and screwed in; the leverage you get with the provided Allen wrench isn't the greatest. Needed a glove so I wouldn't destroy my hand. One chair had a broken leg upon arrival, but Overstock sent a new one out immediately and I received it within a couple of days.

    Read More
    Christina M. March 16, 2017
  • Uneven legs
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to make the chair stand evenly on the ground unless you use some type of felt pads.

    Read More
    Yara E. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links