Today $179.49

Was: $219.99

Save $40.50 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catherine Grey Chevron Dining Bench by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bench. It's extremely comfortable as well as beautiful.

    Read More
    Angely O. November 18, 2017
  • Table bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy how to assemble nice weight, great color love it

    Read More
    OstkUser1451469 October 3, 2017
  • Simply perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this exactly how it's pictured with the same chairs! It is so modern and fancy. Everyone that walks in my home compliments them. Definitely a show stopper.

    Read More
    OstkUser379917 July 21, 2017
  • Added seating
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks great in my entry and adds seating at my dining room table when needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1250947 July 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is so pretty and pairs well with light gray Catherine parsons chairs. We placed everything around they Trumbull stainless table and it's fantastic. I actually got 4 chair and two benches ani can seat 10 comfortably around for a nice meal!

    Read More
    Carol H. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern and fabric!

    Read More
    Nikita H. April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful and just what I was hoping it would be. I was a little scared to order my entire dining room online, but luckily it all worked out. Only need to put the 4 legs on, which was easy.

    Read More
    Christina M. March 16, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is sturdy and colorful. It was easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    OstkUser853563 January 22, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i love inspire Q products good quality

    Read More
    Dawnica G. January 15, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The design and comfort are great.

    Read More
    misuarez January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful grey chevron print with a velvety feel. The darker gray has some shine to it, almost silver looking, but is completely gorgeous! We matched with the gray fabric chair, which is more of a beige color, but still looks great. Will seat 2 people comfortably, but you can easily seat 3 smaller people, although, I am not sure of the weight limit.

    Read More
    Maribel T. December 23, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovoe ths bench. Love the softness of the print.

    Read More
    denise l. December 10, 2016
  • lauren
    Verified Purchase

    The material on the cushion is not consistent...it is very worn on the sides and not worn on the top.

    Read More
    lauren1954 December 2, 2016
  • Bench for Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, I added it to my dining room table for a different look.

    Read More
    • Catherine Grey Chevron Dining Bench by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    Porsha P. October 6, 2016
  • This bench is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I put most of it together in 10 minutes. You only have to add two screws to each leg. I couldn't screw in two of the screws and had my husband do those. Chevron patterns are extremely popular now. By looking at the photo, I thought that the material was cotton or a cotton blend, but the dark gray stripes are actually a velour or velvet-type material. I wasn't too pleased about that. We had guests over and the gentleman thought they looked a little worn out. I told him that they are supposed to look like that. (he-he) The distressed look isn't known by everyone.

    Read More
    cspacher September 20, 2016
  • Program Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    amy S. August 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The Chenille Fabric is a really nice touch.

    Read More
    Julia F. April 14, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Using this bench in our dining room. It arrived quick and was easy to assemble. I wish the wood was darker, looked darker in the images online, but in person it seems lighter. Great height and perfect for the dining room table.

    Read More
    janddmo March 21, 2016
  • TheatreBill
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble. Strong and sturdy. Very comfortable. Perfect match to the Parsons Chairs I purchased.

    Read More
    William H. March 12, 2016
  • Great Addition to my Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    I have two matching wingback chairs and two solid wingback chairs and this bench makes a great addition visually and provide much0needed extra seating without being "matchy-matchy." Wish the cushion was a bit firmer though.

    Read More
    Elyse C. February 5, 2016