Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catarina 72-inch Double Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Single bath vanity...

    Very besutiful...love the color of matble...love the antique fixtures. Made like a piece of furniture. It fit in small bath, which brought an elegance to a plain space. . Be careful on install, as contractors want yo carve out back for easy install, make them take every effort to install using the prepared cut out back. I loved it when I bought it, I love it still.....

    Read More
    joysmarie53 October 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 was because of how much darker the wood cabinetry was in person compared with the picture. Otherwise it's completely gorgeous and I'm already over the fact that it's darker than I wanted because the storage space is awesome. Definitely get the white glove service as previously recommended - it weighs a ton. My delivery guy's direct quote "boy, that thing's a beauty and a beast!" (meaning how heavy and big it is!)

    Read More
    3hoys3dogs3cats March 26, 2012
  • the picture was very close to what we got
    Verified Purchase

    We had a great experience with our double vanity. It was the exact match as the picture shown on the site. The shipment was on time and the vanity was perfectly wrapped and arrived without any damage. The driver was very curtious and helpful. We are very happy with our purchase

    Read More
    bbk47 May 27, 2011
  • Thrilled with the quality of this vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity arrived in perfect condition and we were so happy with the quality and look of this piece. I have ordered several other things from O since we received the vanity weeks ago. I will definitely recommend to all my family & friends!

    Read More
    ocbound April 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. When it arrived I was concerned about some possible damage. Once I opened the box, there was indeed damage to the back but I had to cut it for my plumbing anyways so it was not an issue. If the damage had been in the front it would have been from the carrier and not Overstock. It is exactly how it looks; big, heavy and beautiful. Be prepard for the weight.

    Read More
    charmedenergy February 13, 2011
  • The Believer
    Verified Purchase

    Hey folks, This piece of furniture is much, much more than I expected. The quality is exquisite and I must say I've never purchased anything of this nature online before and I was quite skeptical. They've made a believer out of me. I just remodeled my bathroom and had checked all of the typical places and was not satisfied with the price compared to the quality. Then I check Overstock and decided to take a chance after reading the reviews. The reviews certainly made all the difference and I did it. Get this vanity, you will not be dissatisfied. The granite is beautiful and the quality of th the wood is fantastic. The color featured is not exact, it is much darker, maybe more espresso, which matched much better with the bathroom tile color. We received it in less than 2 weeks and the driver called the day before with the delivery time. It is quite heavy so have some help waiting. The granite top comes attached and is packaged in one box. HEAVY, HEAVY, the driver had a lift on the truck but I had to bring it into the house with help. All and all it was a good experience and I will order again. Thanks overstock for the great quiality. .

    Read More
    francocunpa February 6, 2011
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is impressive. You won't be let down. The top is beautiful. Th cabinet itself is what you see in the image..Classy. Your existing plumbing may need altered because of the location of the openings in the back of vanity. It is what everyone says in weight.....Heavy.... If you are taking it upstairs you will need 3 of the strongest guys you know. I have and L staircase and it took 30 minutes and guys that could lift 400lbs up over a stair rail and still standing on its end without putting pressure on legs or granite top to get it done. Pay to have someone move for you is the other option.

    Read More
    mrhousedad January 31, 2011
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The general contractor we hired to remodel our bathroom was skeptical when I told him I wanted to order my vanity from Overstock.com - he couldn't believe how nice it was when he saw it though! And add the incredible shipment rate and the competitive cost, and now he is sharing the website with his other customers. It is a very nice piece, good height, much prettier than it is in the picture. One note - it is an extremely heavy piece, so consider the white glove service that Overstock offers. I really don't get how Overstock does it - excellent customer service during the freight delivery scheduling process, great quality product - just great value, consistently, no matter what I've ordered. Thanks!

    Read More
    bettina01 November 15, 2010
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Looks absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    afennema01 February 15, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vanity. We have not yet got it installed but it will be for our renovated Master Bath! Workmanship looks great and I really don't think you could come close to the price that Overstock has this for! A great deal! Came totally pre-assembled!

    Read More
    kim7506 December 28, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity was delivered in a timely manner. It is a beautiful piece of furniture... not just a vanity. The quality is great. Great value for price. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    smartshopper1958 November 28, 2009
  • vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is awesome quality and beautiful...I would never have been able to find a granite top double sink with such a beautiful cabinet (looks like dresser) for anywhere near this price for this quality...my contractor who installed it was also impressed...I have a neighbor who spent twice as much at local home store and just got a standard cabinet without the style and granite.

    Read More
    buffy3148 September 1, 2008
  • Beautiful but sticky
    Verified Purchase

    As the review above states delivery was made by one person I had to make sure by boys were here to help move the vanity. We had moving dollies so that was a huge help. I do not know how the delivery man would have made it. The vanity is beautiful but the draws and doors do stick. I would buy thia iteam again and expect to enjoy this one for many years to come.

    Read More
    rjaj July 22, 2008
  • Value and savings

    The product was exactly what I was expecting. Nothing more. The doors are somewhat sticky. The top isn't as high as quality as I had hoped for. The delivery man showed up by himself, where as this item takes two big strong men. It's very heavy. Thank goodness we had our own forklift, because the delivery truck did NOT have a drop lift gate. The item had no damage and was packed well. Several of our family/friends have seen it and think it is beautiful, as well as I do or I would not have ordered it. The item took less time than I thought it would to get here, less than one week, which was wonderful! I would order it again. The price is about right, but when we went back the following week to check what the top was made out of, I noticed the price had gone up $100.00. It is still worth it. Just plan on help when bringing it in. Also, we were NOT notified other than one email saying item was shipped. We were hoping for more notice on delivery time slot.

    Read More
    wwandaw June 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nedelka77 April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links