Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $447.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catalpa Walnut Finish Weathered Sideboard by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly of this sideboard was remarkably easy! Assembling furniture generally sucks, but this was much easier than I thought it would be. Willing to overlook the plastic wood "sticker" feel because beneath it is SOLID wood

    Read More
    kevin July 14, 2017
  • Pure junk
    Verified Purchase

    Middle drawers don't fit in the slots at all, try to open a door and they split open. Would NOT recommend

    Read More
    Jess G. July 2, 2017
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We searched for quite some time to find something long enough and with the right depth to fit our eat-in kitchen. We were excited to finally get it.... arrives in 3 different big boxes. My husband is pretty handy, but in his opinion this was a pain to assemble. It took several hours to make sure that everything lined up correctly and was put together properly. Some of the holes and drawer glides did not quite line up. He had to "macguyver" the assembly quite a bit for the doors and the drawers because the misalignment and gaps were very noticeable.The quality of the wood is also not as good as some of the other reviews state. From far away, it looks nice & solid, but you can tell it's laminate when you really look closely. Considering that it's a large piece of furniture for less than *** it's worth it if you don't want to spend *** and don't mind spending several hours trying to put it together better than the holes allow.

    Read More
    Bernadette W. June 24, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this piece. I was looking for additional toy storage and this does the trick. I can hide all of the kids toys and still have a piece of furniture that looks nice. Great quality, though not real wood - perfect for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 22, 2017
  • More Room...
    Verified Purchase

    than I expected. I recently sold my 4 bedroom home...sold almost all of my furnture to a consignment shop. Only kept 3 things....refrigerator...freezer and this Highboard piece. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    queenjoanie March 17, 2017
  • Highboard
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is very nice

    Read More
    James S. February 19, 2017
  • Bufffet
    Verified Purchase

    Not the color I was expecting, but it is beautiful. Looks great in our house.

    Read More
    OstkUser354575 February 15, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think I would like this, OMG its not real would but you can't tell until you touch it. Everytime someone comes over they fall in love with it. Down fall it took my husband a week to put it together. but well worth it.

    Read More
    Melvin H. February 13, 2017
  • Overstock Customer Service 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say Overstock costumer service stepped up to help me through a frustrating process. My first Highboard was delivered in 3 boxes 2 one day and one the next. Overstock was great about helping me locate shippments. However on the next day, pieces were broken, scratched up, and some parts not labled. I did not want to go through the hassel of taking all apart and fitting it back into 3 boxes, so was told parts would be sent. After a week the parts were not sent, however Overstock made it up by sending out an additional order, and I was able to use either pieces from that or rebuild. So in all the actual piece is average after getting it all up. It is obviously not solid wood so I was not expecting it to be super quality, so give it a 3 star at best. I do have to give Overstocks Costumer Relations Staff a big 5 Stars!! They were great at making a not fabulous situation bearable, and did their best to correct all issues. I do appreciate the service. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser820854 January 26, 2017
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this even though it is not real wood. It holds a multitude of items and has enabled me to "clean up my act" of messy looking office odds and ends. The only knock on this is that the directions are a bit vague especially where the tracks for the drawers are concerned. They need better illustrations or wording as to how to do. Also, the wooden dowels included were so dried up that they broke easily. Luckily my genious husband figured a way to make some using a pencil. Better give this job over to someone who knows what they're doing.

    Read More
    Christine O. January 20, 2017
  • missing hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed as product had missing hardware so sat half assembled in the living room . Overall I thought the product quality was not up to par for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser842606 January 13, 2017
  • should have read details
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize this wasn't actual wood, but from a distance it looks great! Pretty cheap materials though

    Read More
    Sheena D. December 14, 2016
  • Nice piece, built to take a beating
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks awesome in photos and from a distance, but note that it's faux wood (feels plastic to the touch). We're okay with that given our kids running around.

    Read More
    Joshua B. December 5, 2016
  • Good look, sturdy and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery came quickly. It took about 2.5 hours for one person to assemble. The instructions were relatively easy to follow. I did have some difficulty with the step involving attached the two doors to the unit. The hinges did not line up well with the holes, and I had to force it, but the finally look and functionality didn't seem to be affected. The "wood" is clearly prefabricated, but it has a very nice look. The doors swing "light", but the piece is heavy, overall. It provides great storage and looks nice!

    Read More
    soccerwoman November 19, 2016
  • New buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the buffet. I thought it was somewhat easy to put together but you definitely need 2 people. One drawer sticks and doesn't close properly but I cannot say if that is a defect in the product or human error. The frame feels sturdy but I didn't realize the drawers and shelving were pressed wood. It's perfectly fine, as it will not be used to store heavy items. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Debora O. November 9, 2016
  • Nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large and nice looking piece, however, it is not a quality piece. Entirely made of composite material and you will need an afternoon and a partner to assemble.

    Read More
    shcf November 1, 2016
  • Awesome piece for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for a buffet in my kitchen. Looks pretty and is very roomy. It does feel plastic but it looks great.

    Read More
    Kelli D. October 13, 2016
  • Door alignment issue
    Verified Purchase

    The doors didn't close as perfect as I would have liked. Otherwise it looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser416406 July 27, 2016
  • New home
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Tons of storage! A bit tricky assembly. Took better part of a day, need two people for some steps

    Read More
    Victoria M. June 22, 2016
  • beautiful, great piece for a tv/living room combo
    Verified Purchase

    very well designed, great piece for any kind of room

    Read More
    Luiz S. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links