Sale: $358.38

Save $89.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catalpa Walnut Finish Weathered Highboard by TRIBECCA HOM

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • More Room...
    Verified Purchase

    than I expected. I recently sold my 4 bedroom home...sold almost all of my furnture to a consignment shop. Only kept 3 things....refrigerator...freezer and this Highboard piece. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    queenjoanie March 17, 2017
  • Highboard
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is very nice

    Read More
    James S. February 19, 2017
  • Bufffet
    Verified Purchase

    Not the color I was expecting, but it is beautiful. Looks great in our house.

    Read More
    OstkUser354575 February 15, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think I would like this, OMG its not real would but you can't tell until you touch it. Everytime someone comes over they fall in love with it. Down fall it took my husband a week to put it together. but well worth it.

    Read More
    Melvin H. February 13, 2017
  • Overstock Customer Service 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say Overstock costumer service stepped up to help me through a frustrating process. My first Highboard was delivered in 3 boxes 2 one day and one the next. Overstock was great about helping me locate shippments. However on the next day, pieces were broken, scratched up, and some parts not labled. I did not want to go through the hassel of taking all apart and fitting it back into 3 boxes, so was told parts would be sent. After a week the parts were not sent, however Overstock made it up by sending out an additional order, and I was able to use either pieces from that or rebuild. So in all the actual piece is average after getting it all up. It is obviously not solid wood so I was not expecting it to be super quality, so give it a 3 star at best. I do have to give Overstocks Costumer Relations Staff a big 5 Stars!! They were great at making a not fabulous situation bearable, and did their best to correct all issues. I do appreciate the service. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser820854 January 26, 2017
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this even though it is not real wood. It holds a multitude of items and has enabled me to "clean up my act" of messy looking office odds and ends. The only knock on this is that the directions are a bit vague especially where the tracks for the drawers are concerned. They need better illustrations or wording as to how to do. Also, the wooden dowels included were so dried up that they broke easily. Luckily my genious husband figured a way to make some using a pencil. Better give this job over to someone who knows what they're doing.

    Read More
    Christine O. January 20, 2017
  • missing hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed as product had missing hardware so sat half assembled in the living room . Overall I thought the product quality was not up to par for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser842606 January 13, 2017
  • should have read details
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize this wasn't actual wood, but from a distance it looks great! Pretty cheap materials though

    Read More
    Sheena D. December 14, 2016
  • Nice piece, built to take a beating
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks awesome in photos and from a distance, but note that it's faux wood (feels plastic to the touch). We're okay with that given our kids running around.

    Read More
    Joshua B. December 5, 2016
  • Good look, sturdy and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery came quickly. It took about 2.5 hours for one person to assemble. The instructions were relatively easy to follow. I did have some difficulty with the step involving attached the two doors to the unit. The hinges did not line up well with the holes, and I had to force it, but the finally look and functionality didn't seem to be affected. The "wood" is clearly prefabricated, but it has a very nice look. The doors swing "light", but the piece is heavy, overall. It provides great storage and looks nice!

    Read More
    soccerwoman November 19, 2016
  • New buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the buffet. I thought it was somewhat easy to put together but you definitely need 2 people. One drawer sticks and doesn't close properly but I cannot say if that is a defect in the product or human error. The frame feels sturdy but I didn't realize the drawers and shelving were pressed wood. It's perfectly fine, as it will not be used to store heavy items. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Debora O. November 9, 2016
  • Nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large and nice looking piece, however, it is not a quality piece. Entirely made of composite material and you will need an afternoon and a partner to assemble.

    Read More
    shcf November 1, 2016
  • Awesome piece for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for a buffet in my kitchen. Looks pretty and is very roomy. It does feel plastic but it looks great.

    Read More
    Kelli D. October 13, 2016
  • Door alignment issue
    Verified Purchase

    The doors didn't close as perfect as I would have liked. Otherwise it looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser416406 July 27, 2016
  • New home
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Tons of storage! A bit tricky assembly. Took better part of a day, need two people for some steps

    Read More
    Victoria M. June 22, 2016
  • beautiful, great piece for a tv/living room combo
    Verified Purchase

    very well designed, great piece for any kind of room

    Read More
    Luiz S. May 25, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    like it very much looks great

    Read More
    MengShan L. May 5, 2016
  • Clean-lined piece
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is exactly what I expected. It's not going to be the finest piece of furniture you own, but for someone who is very picky I find this passes the test. It's laminate but from a far you can't tell. I'm in love with the modern style of clean lines for the price. And several people have asked if it was Crate n Barrel. It was easy enough to put together although the directions are not great at explaining the steps. In summary this is a great piece for the price. I'm very content with it.

    Read More
    Paula B. April 28, 2016
  • Good for the money, some quality issues.
    Verified Purchase

    The item is chipboard but looks nice from a distance as you get close you can tell it's not "real wood". It is large and holds a ton of stuff. The doors and drawers are a little flimsy but I think they will last with medium use. It did take a couple hours to assemble it but if you have done Ikea it is along those lines. The quality was not as good as Ikea though. Some of the internal surfaces were scratched and some of the hardware was in one simple bag with 5 letters stuck to the bag instead of each peice of hardware labled clearly. Not a deal breaker but just another sign of the low quality. One of the extrenal doors was scracthed and overstock got me a replacement in a timely manor, two in fact as the first replacement also had a flaw in it. Summary: Average quality. Above average asthetics. Above average value. I would buy again.

    Read More
    treller99 April 21, 2016
  • Easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build. I love it.......

    Read More
    Belinda B. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links