Today $288.99

Was: $349.99

Save $61.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catalina White Twin Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched high and low for the perfect bed for our boys!!!! We bought 4 of these. We wanted something that was easy for little kids to get in and out of, something not too high, and white of course, but that also had a timeless look so as they grow it doesn't look like a "little kids" bed. I also wanted something sort of nautical and this is perfect, and super easy to put together!!

    Read More
    Adena N. May 12, 2017
  • Fair bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A fair platform bed for the price. Could be used in a transitional or modern bedroom.

    Read More
    Laura March 10, 2017
  • Sturdy except for supporting middle legs
    Verified Purchase

    These beds came in perfect shape. They're made in beautiful solid wood and flawless white finish. I gave it a 4 because one of the middle supporting legs came off when we dragged the bed once. Be sure to lift bed if you plan to move even a bit.

    Read More
    Yari B. February 20, 2017
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet sturdy. Worked great in our small space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. January 26, 2017
  • Good quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great for the price. My daughter used this bed for 1 year, until we upgraded her to a queen bed. i was able to sell the bed on craigslist because it was still in great condition after 1 year of use.

    Read More
    sfmom1610 January 4, 2017
  • DO NOT buy this from Overstock - It will break!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed January 14th 2016 for our 7 year old. On December 6th, not even 11 months later, I sat on the edge of the bed (a weight of 150lbs) and iT BROKE!!! The edge frame fractured off the headboard! When I contacted Overstock this was their reply: "I'm so sorry to inform you that we normally accept return and ship the replacement parts only within 30 days from the item delivered date. Since this order was placed on Jan we do not accept return and ship any replacement parts. I hope you understand our limitations." DO NOT BUY A BED FROM OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    Robert D. December 7, 2016
  • Very pleased with this
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Nice quality material. It's wood composite but looks /feels just like wood to us.

    Read More
    Derek C. October 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to assemble and looks beautiful in my daughters bedroom. It is well built and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser281941 July 5, 2016
  • Nice looking bed, with one unfortunate design issu
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking, great quality, twin size bed. It looks great in my daughter's room. There is however one unfortunate design issue that I don't like. There is a single leg in the middle of the bed. This make it impossible to fit add-on sliding drawers under the bed.

    Read More
    chadgw May 1, 2016
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    We were nervous to order beds over the internet without being able to see them. We were more than satisfied with the quality. They are perfect for what we wanted.

    Read More
    Yellow dog February 21, 2016
  • High quality, solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for our daughter in December 2015. It's as nice looking and solid in February 2016 as the day we assembled it. It is a timeless piece and feels rock solid. I was leery of purchasing the bed online, without seeing it in person, but it's a very well made bed and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Lynn A. February 10, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased four of these for a vacation home. Beds are sturdy and look great.

    Read More
    Josephk N. December 16, 2015
  • Adorable beds for my girls room!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and cute beds! Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    twill549 October 21, 2015
  • Great Toddler Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great "Big Boy Bed" for my kids. I don't think it would work for a larger adult or teen but it is perfect for kids!

    Read More
    Ian C. September 20, 2015
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very good, sturdy and pretty. My granddaughter will love the bed along with all the horse decor!!!

    Read More
    Consuelo B. September 17, 2015
  • Nice bed for a kid
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bed that is not massive and doesn't take too much "volume" out of small kids room. This looked like it. And now I know it's exactly fits those requirements. It's not too high, and absence of foot board visually reduces the size of the bed. It's quite well made, very sturdy. I'm 200lbs and I can sleep on it no problem. My 5 y.o. just her new bed. Assembly was not difficult at all. The biggest problem was getting rid of all that boxes and messy styrofoam packaging.

    Read More
    vladimi January 29, 2015
  • Perfect low profile bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our 4 year old. Perfect for a small room. Solid construction. Not too difficult to assemble. My husband was impressed bc it came with 12 slats.

    Read More
    peartz January 26, 2015
  • Excellent twin bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for this twin size bed. Very sturdy, heavy, and well-built, with a dozen solid wood slats in the bed frame -- well over any typical bed. Delivery was within 4 days and even though there was a gash in the box, the packaging was so well-done that there was no damage to the item. The only thing that could be improved is to offer more designs (eg curved headboard). Overall, an excellent bed and value!

    Read More
    jrmagelky December 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish, solid/sturdy and heavy, the perfect white. Just wish the footboard had some sort of decorative ball on the top of the corner posts to finish off the design. Otherwise very happy with it.

    Read More
    jyj November 15, 2014
  • Adorable Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for our 3 year old daughter who has gotten too tall for her toddler bed. She absolutely adores this bed! I wanted to find her a bed that was close enough to the ground so she could climb up onto it by herself and didn't have any slats in the headboard or footboard that she could get her limbs stuck in. This bed fit the bill! It came without any defects, was very easy to assemble and is so cute in her room! My husband did have to do a rethreading to one of the connecting hardware pieces, but it was a relatively easy fix. We then just put her twin size pillow-top mattress on the bed, and she can climb into and out of the bed with ease.

    Read More
    eachrist78 October 20, 2014