Today $128.49

MSRP: $349.99

Save $221.50 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catalina Disco Circles Red Rug (7'10'' x 9'10'')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug changed the look of my living room. I love the colors and the price. It is good quality and vacuuming is so easy. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Marie D. September 27, 2017
  • Catalina carpet
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this carpet. I only have one complaint It has to be vacuumed often.

    Read More
    Donna W. September 19, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is true to the colors it the photo (yay!). It was also thicker than I expected. I read many reviews that mentioned needing a rug pad. I ordered one, but honestly would have been happy without. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Desarae J. September 14, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug and inexpensive. Brings lots of color to a room

    Read More
    Debbie G. September 2, 2017
  • ontime123
    Verified Purchase

    lays well and looks good colors are deep and vibrant

    Read More
    ontime123 August 13, 2017
  • Love the color and pattern, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with rug - doesn't lay completely flat, but that's okay - I didn't want to spend a small fortune on a rug. It's really pretty - love the colors. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser1297417 August 7, 2017
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors; brightens up the room. Rug is in the loft/family room and every piece of lint or crumb is very visible. Frequent vacuuming is required.

    Read More
    Valerie3 C. August 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking, love the colors, good quality.

    Read More
    misspam56 July 14, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Came on time and colors are great. I got a great deal. Thank You.

    Read More
    lorraine g. July 12, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful, but thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    sue R. July 8, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    James S. July 1, 2017
  • Nice quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting it to be as well made as it is for the cost. I wish it was more plush, but it vacuums well.

    Read More
    Holly R. June 30, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug... doesn't shed or fold in the edges. Colors are vibrant. A little on the thin side, but you can add a rug pad to make it more thick.

    Read More
    EMEC June 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors. Love it!

    Read More
    Jarvia B. June 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality & colors are misrepresented

    Read More
    pashka24 June 16, 2017
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug fast in 2 days and I love it! I've looked everywhere and you can't beat the price for such a great QUALITY rug

    Read More
    Cathy P. June 3, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug. I keep looking at this as it is lying on my white tile floor in my TV room. Very warm as well.

    Read More
    princy p. June 2, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    are rug beautiful, wonderful quality, adds so much to my living room, got here before estimated delivery time, had to get online help and was one of the best experiences with a live chat. I will be gong here more often to get my products, Very Very Impressed and best price I could find online, thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser969888 May 26, 2017
  • Good and vibriant colours
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colours and geometric shapes add vibrance to the room. Great material. Love the rug. Only concern is the bumps and ridges along the body, which I am expecting should disappear after a while.

    Read More
    IPSITA M. May 26, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a big rug!!!! It's very soft and had all the colors I wanted. The rug fits great in t living room. This is the cheapest and biggest I have seen this rug. Thank you

    Read More
    Francina J. May 23, 2017