| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $67.99

Was: $109.99

Save $42.00 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catalina 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this night stand. It is very nice quality. Looks like it comes from an upscale furniture store. we have had them for about two years, and they have held up very well.

    Read More
    frankidog April 9, 2017
  • Good design, Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sleek looking, pretty well made bed side table. Assembly was a little bit difficult and the instructions were hard to read for me. I found it very hard to tighten some of the screws necessary to mount the rails. I used all the strength that I could turning the screws, trying not to strip them out. At the end, the drawer still doesn't open very smoothly. I gets caught along the way and you have to jostle it open. I believe that this is a result of my screws not being screwed down deep enough along the guide rails for the drawer, but I can't get them any tighter, so I'm just going to live with it. Other than this problem I've experienced, I think its a great piece. That's why I'm rating 4 stars.

    Read More
    Dudley S. January 3, 2017
  • Nice nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    My son is really happy with it.

    Read More
    sandeid October 25, 2016
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    No issues, as advertised. Easy to assemble and looks very good.

    Read More
    Marcus M. September 20, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are just OK, considering the price I probably should've known to not purchase them.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016
  • Well made 100% solid wood, not MDF or laminate
    Verified Purchase

    Can not beat the quality for the money. Looks great with grain showing. Do plan to take some time to assemble with easy to use instructions.

    Read More
    Roberrt J V. September 1, 2016
  • Fred
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Good for any needs.

    Read More
    Frederick G. August 18, 2016
  • Pleasantly Surprised & Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    After weeks of shopping around, I decided on the Catalina Series for my bedroom. Great look! Great price! Very Satisfied! So here's the scenario....I purchased two night stands, 5 drawer chest & 6 drawer dresser all at once. Seven boxes came to the house (UPS guy....NOT HAPPY!), a couple looked like they were in a UFC title match...and LOST. Nothing really damaged, minor chips, luckily all were located on the back of the pieces. If you are planning to purchase the entire set, get ready for these two things: Styrofoam & cardboard UP THE WAZOO!! Madness! Good luck! Started @ 5 am and was set to knock out this assembly in a few hours. WRONG! And I'm no stranger to building and construction. Lets just say...finished @ 5pm with the four pieces. There are a million pieces! Directions pretty straight forward. Use wood glue for dowels (trust me!) and when it's all said and done....this collection is solid and looks great! Very satisfied! A few notes: 1. The drawers are NOT SOFT CLOSING! 2. The top, sides and drawer front are real wood. The shell of the drawers are MDF 3. Parts are numbered. Pay attention to the directions. With some time and a little labor, you will have a great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    DB February 3, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY, INEXPENSIVE PRICE.

    Read More
    LIZ H. January 29, 2016
  • Attractive but lots of pieces to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    The side tables are very attractive and the quality is good. Assembly is a little involved. Do you not buy the six drawer matching dresser. Assembly is nightmare and incorrect. Have to jimmy rig it in order to use it.

    Read More
    Mary M. January 1, 2016
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for a teenager's room

    Read More
    Julia H. December 7, 2015
  • Venus
    Verified Purchase

    I have only put the one stand together and it looks terrific. I probably will not buy any more furniture that must be assembled. It is time consuming and I don't think that they are as sturdy. However, I like the style and the finish is okay so I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Venus December 4, 2015
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it together with the drawer and I was impressed with the quality of the material and the look. It is really beautiful and looks very high quality. It is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Salomao C. November 18, 2015
  • Nice piece...
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the piece is much more than I expected. Everything fit just as it should and looks finished when complete - doesn't look knock-down. They also included extra fasteners of each type so that you won't come up 1 short (been there - done that!). The only thing that could have been better was the instructions. The print was pretty small and the diagram and print looked it was a 10th generation copy. I used a magnifying glass and all was well. I'd buy it again. I also have the Catalina single headboard by the same company and it's of the same quality.

    Read More
    Cecil G. October 29, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sleek design of this product. If you are looking for a nice low night stand this is definitely a great buy! It does not take up much floor space but there is a ton of space on top of! So far, so great!!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 21, 2015
  • Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nightstand. Looks just like the picture. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    shoppindude May 1, 2015
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! great quality and price!

    Read More
    cts1995 April 21, 2015
  • Just the Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two of these Catalina nightstands and the chest of drawers at separate times to replace a high end set that had to be changed out. While not extremely high end pieces themselves, and despite having to put them together, you will probably not find better quality items for the money, especially online. The natural wood has a nice glow/appearnace, and heaviness to it. They are not extremely easy to put together, but not that hard either, the second nightstand from start to finish took about 1.5 hours. Instructions are adequate and detailed and if you take your time and follow them, everything goes smoothly. They are not that big but certainly adequate size wise. The drawers are well constructed and slide smoothly. About the only negative, and it really is not a negative the second time around if you use a drill to predrill the holes, is that the glider on the bottom of the drawer has no predrilled holes for which to attach it to the drawer. But this is easily rectified by using a very tiny drill bit to make some starter holes for the screws to be inserted into. Overall, would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    billn6 March 13, 2015
  • Perfect for a teen!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Our teen son assembled it. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    parkside00 February 25, 2015
  • Really nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We got these yesterday and they took my husband about 1 hour or so to put each one together. They actually are nice quality and look much more expensive than they are. I was nervous they'd be too shiny but they are more of a matte finish so they match my other furniture and they work well with my dark espresso headboard. The only reason I give these four stars is because the instructions are not very clear and it took a couple of frustrated tries to get the drawer slides installed correctly, there was a slight difficulty getting one of the metal pegs to slip into its hole and the little dots used to cover the screws (which are out of sight) don't go on easily. But I'm happy we decided on them.

    Read More
    Laurief13 February 11, 2015
Sponsored Links