Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cat and Bee Tapestry Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one for me and my granddaughter. Made very well and colors are great, it really is a tapestry and we love the one on her bed and mine is in my entrance area.

    Read More
    NanaJean April 12, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my aunt and turned out to be very nice. She loves them. I will say that Overstock did not send a note or any indication of who was sending these to her. I've heard this is a problem, but the pillows are nice, a little larger than expected, with strong colors.

    Read More
    Linda L. March 5, 2016
  • Cute pillows...
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and well-made too!

    Read More
    bazballady July 8, 2015
  • Cat pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cat pillows. They are well made and look cute on my couch.

    Read More
    mh50 May 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Cat Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are super cute and very well made. Full and larger than I expected. Very nice. Great for anyone who loves cats!

    Read More
    bfg8jlw July 17, 2014
  • Cat & Bee Tapestry Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These gorgeous tapestry pillows are perfect for you and all your cat lover friends. As an added bonus, they are MADE IN USA!

    Read More
    pkbormes March 10, 2014
  • Such a wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 'die-hard' cat person - one of the real 'crazy cat ladies'. This was perfect for my new bed set and the pillows are truly lovely. Even my husband didn't mind having a few more pillows around!

    Read More
    pamelagl January 12, 2014
  • Sweet and very nostlgic
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 of these adorable pillows for a house I am remodeling. Since the house was build in 1890, I wanted to retain a nostalgic feel. These pillows fit the bill. Plus, as a cat lover, they appealed to that part of me as well.

    Read More
    aileen1961 August 7, 2013
  • Really nice cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Mother's Day present for my wife and she really loves them :-) They are very nice and the picture on the website is very accurate. Now the problem is to find somewhere to put them where the actual cats won't attack them :-)

    Read More
    gusr19 May 23, 2013
  • Cat and Bee Tapestry pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with these tapestry pillows. Comparable pillows I've looked at are considerably more expensive so these are not only lovely but a great value. I used them on the beds in a guest room most often inhabited by my granddaughters but our other guests love them, too!

    Read More
    eselbachcamper December 14, 2012
  • Bought 2 sets for gits, keeping 1 for me!
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable! I bought one in tabby and one in siamese. I mixed them up (1 each) and am giving a set to my grandmother, keeping a set, and ordering another for my sister's b-day in February. They seem very high quality, not cheap, and the colors are very pretty, not too bright but very detailed. A must for the cat lover.

    Read More
    gingerjenpt December 14, 2011
  • Pillow for cat lovers and others.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these and a set with another cat picture. I then gave 1 of each as gifts to 2 family members. They display them rather than use them. I would like to see them with Siamese cats.

    Read More
    ethel3 October 4, 2011
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really high quality detail and stitching/construction.

    Read More
    silver1234 June 13, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I checked review first before I purchased this cusions. Yes, you guys right. Good quality & beautiful. It is a little bit smaller than I thought though. Overall, I love it.

    Read More
    dargmar December 23, 2010
  • Really Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I am sending these to my sister-in-law in Afghanistan to make her housing a little more homey- she loves cats. These are really nice quality and super cute.

    Read More
    jkbuenapark March 31, 2010
  • I love these pillows!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great - workmanship, appearance, value!

    Read More
    chococubana November 21, 2009
  • Adorable Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great kitty pillow - perfect accent pillow on the bed or nestled in a wingback chair. I receive many compliments on these terrific accent pillows. Great to give to a cat lover!

    Read More
    overstocker66 October 13, 2009
  • A lovely gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law is a cat lover, and the pillows will be a perfect gift for her. (Wish I had a set myself!) They will make nice accent pillows on her livingroom sofa. The only downside to this purchase is that the pillows were packed in a cardboard box without any protection such as a plastic bag around them. My husband discovered the box on our front step when a light rain had just begun. Thankfully, he retrieved the box in time to save the pillows from water damage!

    Read More
    candialady November 22, 2008
  • Kitty Precious
    Verified Purchase

    These two pillows are lovely. They are well made and are exactly as pictured. The quality is first rate and the value is exceptional. These are a great gift for the cat lover in your life!!

    Read More
    carolsy September 26, 2008
Sponsored Links