Today: $137.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casual Folding Lounger Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfy, Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son, my sister...and me! Price is reasonable, they're well made/sturdy (my son has had his for 3 plus years now...) and though the cover isn't machine washable I still love it. It's low but comfortable to sit on and looks great in bedrooms and casual sitting areas. Can't beat the price, either.

    Read More
    Christine C. March 19, 2017
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this chair and its matching ottoman, using it by my window to read and relax...a great look!

    Read More
    OstkUser907782 February 2, 2017
  • Very Low ! Still low but ---
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the description said 15" seat height. I didn't realize how low that is. I bought 2 of these hoping to use them to slide on and off of from my wheelchair to have a comfortable place to play guitar. The height difference made the distance needed to span for a transfer board too dangerous. I will recover and should not be using the wheelchair in perpetuity, so I'm keeping them. But it is yet to be seen how difficult getting out of them will be in my dotage!-- Edited on 12/29/16-- I'm out of the wheelchair and walking etc.-- I am able to get into and out the chair reasonably well. But others I know won't even try them because of the low seat height. I find it an adequately comfortable position to play guitar from. There really does need to be a more reasonable color for the pad. I have a burgundy throw I keep over it and a couple small pillows that help for lumbar support while playing. I can sit there for over an hour with no ill effects. so I'm raising my personal use rating to 4 stars, but because it would be even better at 19 inch seat height, it doesn't get 5 !

    Read More
    Keith S. December 29, 2016
  • Comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our teenager to use at college. It is attractive and well-made. My only concern is keeping the white cushion white ;-)

    Read More
    Judebi December 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair for my purpose. Very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    emmarylee December 21, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, easy to clean and surprisingly comfy.

    Read More
    Julia K. November 30, 2016
  • The chair is great
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is good but the ottoman folds up on you so be careful!

    Read More
    Sue H. November 29, 2016
  • Great Price/Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! It is a great buy for the price and so easy to move to wherever needed. I've used them as an extra chair for the living room and for seating in my bedrooms. The neutral color works everywhere. I also like that the covers can be easily removed and washed.

    Read More
    OstkUser467712 October 25, 2016
  • A great looker with shortcomings...
    Verified Purchase

    I sit on it as we speak. VERY comfortable. The perfect addition to an elegant, casual setting. I would readily buy another one it it came in another color. The canvas seat loos awfully dirty after a week. I have washed it three times already. Finally, I coveedr it with a nice throw.

    Read More
    Amelia A. October 18, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, needed a little more cushion for my back, wish was a little taller but use it every day. Would recommend

    Read More
    Deborah K. September 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Comfortable for additional seating without having that card table chair feel. I'm really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    phonegirl914 August 26, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for gatherings when you need to pull out something comfortable and nice looking. Easy to store,very comfortable and good quality.

    Read More
    Maria B. August 22, 2016
  • Dklioness
    Verified Purchase

    It's close to the floor thoght it was higher bought it for a adult but gave it to a grandchild

    Read More
    Roger Dale K. August 20, 2016
  • Lovely Lounge Chair and SO COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is classy and comfortable. Definitely a highlight and great addition to the room. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    ss77 August 16, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, clean lines. Large enough seat for an adult to sit cross-legged comfortably. Would definitely buy another one.

    Read More
    Lee in DC July 4, 2016
  • Lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    We need to rearrange out living space regularl for rehearsals and really like the fact that we can move these easily or fold them up and store. The covers are washable. Very cute. We Tu two together at times and it looks like a love seat.

    Read More
    cathyyca June 30, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. It is oversized and easy to get comfortable in.

    Read More
    mfch June 20, 2016
  • Great folding chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought his chair for my guest room, but have moved it several times for extra seating in my family room when friends come over. Super easy to collapse the legs and move from one room to another. The seat is wider than I expected, but much more comfortable than you would think for a chair that folds up! Everyone who sits on it wants to know where I got it. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    LINDA C. June 14, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son's bedroom. Looked nice enough I am using in my great room for extra seating.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. June 13, 2016
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Most reviews were good. The fabric on this chair stained easily. Unable to spot clean so put in washing machine on gentle cycle and hung to dry. Fabric still shrank quite a bit. I finally donated this chair to Goodwill. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    nanoolin June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links