Today: $207.99

At other retailer: $295.99

Save $88.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casual Dining Cushion Swivel-and-Tilt Rolling-caster Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    We bought only one chair to try out. We have had it for 3 days so can't speak to long term. It seems well made, comfortable, and nice looking. We plan to buy more.

    Read More
    Lorraine C. June 22, 2017
  • Love my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my chairs today, all four of them,and as of now they are assembled and set up around the kitchen table. Easy to assemble and very comfortable. I am so pleased to have been able to locate what I wanted at Overstock. Local furniture stores do not seem to carry chairs with rollers. Thank you, Overstock .!

    Read More
    OstkUser1218734 June 22, 2017
  • Casual Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and sturdy. They look very nice in my kitchen. loved them and would buy them again

    Read More
    Maria B. June 21, 2017
  • Casual Dining Cushion Chairs with casters
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received my chairs today. I put them together with no problems, only took a few minutes. They match my oak dining table perfectly. Thank you Overstock for popping up on my computer while I was shopping on another furniture company. Overstock price was less than the other furniture companies.

    Read More
    ColleenSimsNelson June 8, 2017
  • Casual Dining Caster Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two chairs and they arrived very quickly and were very easy to put together. They are very comfortable and sturdy and roll very well on the carpet. They are also very attractive and go very well with my furniture. I wished I would have bought two more, was a great price.

    Read More
    Frances O. June 6, 2017
  • Comfy dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair isvery comfortable and seems to be well made. Just what I needed for my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    birdymom May 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and were easy to put together. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Diane N. May 25, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    poor tilt, bottom rollers broken within one month, however, when working is comfortable

    Read More
    akerrn May 24, 2017
  • Baba's chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my 93 yr. old Mom. It makes it possible for her to turn easily to visit with guest, watch t.v. and eat without moving her chair! Comfortable and attractive! Excellent!

    Read More
    Linda D. May 20, 2017
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    had to replace my kitchen chairs - these are so close to the original in style and color - easy assembly -- look great - good comfort -- why did I wait so long!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. May 18, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 3 more. Love them. Nice quality. Would recommend.Replaced chairs that I purchased 3 years ago that were not comfortable at all. These are very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1136045 May 18, 2017
  • For my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I like The swivel chairs very comfortable would like them to be a little wider but all in all looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Gary H. May 8, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs ! Very easy to put together !!!

    Read More
    Gretchen D. May 5, 2017
  • Exactly as listed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is little assembly! The tilting can be adjusted as to your desire; rolls easily; very comfortable! I kept my table, replacing chairs only and because of the neutral wood and the neutral tweed chair covering, they blended in perfectly as a set.

    Read More
    Sylvia S. May 4, 2017
  • Excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service quality merchandise AAA + + +

    Read More
    Wendy M. May 2, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little worried about buying chairs without sitting in them or seeing them in person first but my worries were unfounded. These chairs are very nice, well made and very comfortable. I was not disappointed. Minimal assembly, just attaching the base to the chair. They were in excellent condition even though one box was damage in delivery. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for dining chairs.

    Read More
    Denise L. April 28, 2017
  • Maureen Parsons
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chairs. They match my new table perfectly. Very comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser1066907 April 27, 2017
  • Dinning room chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is very comfortable and looks good around my round oak table. Arrived in excellent condition and was easy to put together. All you had to do was screw in the bottom half of the chair to the underside of the seat. No problems, very easy. The color goes well with my other furnishing. It rolls well and I'm happy with the purchase. I needed chairs that roll that are easy to push up to the table and pull back when I needed to get up.

    Read More
    stinkystan April 22, 2017
  • Love these Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice. Wonderful fabric, easy to assemble and look great

    Read More
    OstkUser1066162 April 15, 2017
  • Kitchen chair with casters
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself is very nice and construction seems to be good. The biggest problem we see if the width. It is not comfortable for a large frame person.

    Read More
    OstkUser1066342 April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links