Today $207.99

At other retailer: $295.99

Save $88.00 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casual Dining Cushion Swivel-and-Tilt Rolling-caster Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs and would have rated them as 5 star but one of the chars had a hole in it and I have had to have it repaired.

    Read More
    Colleen S. July 27, 2017
  • very informative title
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am happy that the swivel-tilt rolling caster chairs arrived quickly. Bought 4 of them. They are a solid, sturdy, and functional piece of furniture. The casters glide very smoothly. The seat and back cushions are comfortable and look very nice. Very happy with purchase and well worth the price. Would buy again. The chairs look great in our dining room.

    Read More
    Tony July 23, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received our two chairs yesterday, my husband put them together in about 20 minutes - both chairs. They were well packed, no damage, actually had extra bolts enclosed for each chair. Real solid and comfortable. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Carol D. July 18, 2017
  • Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality, Easy to assemble, Good price

    Read More
    Robert G. July 17, 2017
  • Swivel-and-Tilt Rolling-caster Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to assemble. It is sturdy and comfortable. It looks so nice in our kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser1266539 July 14, 2017
  • Very nice chairs, but..........
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice chairs, but it would be better if Overstock would mention in their ad that some assembly is required,and that the manufacturer does not warrant against damage to vinyl and other types of flooring. Be careful how you scoot?

    Read More
    outboardmartyr July 11, 2017
  • comfortable and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    We bought only one chair to try out. We have had it for 3 days so can't speak to long term. It seems well made, comfortable, and nice looking. We plan to buy more.

    Read More
    Lorraine C. June 22, 2017
  • Love my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my chairs today, all four of them,and as of now they are assembled and set up around the kitchen table. Easy to assemble and very comfortable. I am so pleased to have been able to locate what I wanted at Overstock. Local furniture stores do not seem to carry chairs with rollers. Thank you, Overstock .!

    Read More
    OstkUser1218734 June 22, 2017
  • Casual Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and sturdy. They look very nice in my kitchen. loved them and would buy them again

    Read More
    Maria B. June 21, 2017
  • Casual Dining Cushion Chairs with casters
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received my chairs today. I put them together with no problems, only took a few minutes. They match my oak dining table perfectly. Thank you Overstock for popping up on my computer while I was shopping on another furniture company. Overstock price was less than the other furniture companies.

    Read More
    ColleenSimsNelson June 8, 2017
  • Casual Dining Caster Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two chairs and they arrived very quickly and were very easy to put together. They are very comfortable and sturdy and roll very well on the carpet. They are also very attractive and go very well with my furniture. I wished I would have bought two more, was a great price.

    Read More
    Frances O. June 6, 2017
  • Comfy dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair isvery comfortable and seems to be well made. Just what I needed for my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    birdymom May 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and were easy to put together. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Diane N. May 25, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    poor tilt, bottom rollers broken within one month, however, when working is comfortable

    Read More
    akerrn May 24, 2017
  • Baba's chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my 93 yr. old Mom. It makes it possible for her to turn easily to visit with guest, watch t.v. and eat without moving her chair! Comfortable and attractive! Excellent!

    Read More
    Linda D. May 20, 2017
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    had to replace my kitchen chairs - these are so close to the original in style and color - easy assembly -- look great - good comfort -- why did I wait so long!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. May 18, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 3 more. Love them. Nice quality. Would recommend.Replaced chairs that I purchased 3 years ago that were not comfortable at all. These are very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1136045 May 18, 2017
  • For my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I like The swivel chairs very comfortable would like them to be a little wider but all in all looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Gary H. May 8, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs ! Very easy to put together !!!

    Read More
    Gretchen D. May 5, 2017
  • Exactly as listed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is little assembly! The tilting can be adjusted as to your desire; rolls easily; very comfortable! I kept my table, replacing chairs only and because of the neutral wood and the neutral tweed chair covering, they blended in perfectly as a set.

    Read More
    Sylvia S. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links