Today $224.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casual Dining Brown Cushion Wood/ Metal Rolling Caster Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tan rocker recliner kitchen table chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent replacement for the Chromecraft chairs we bought in 1990. Seats are comfortable casters roll smoothly. Arms are just the right height to fit under existing kitchen table.

    Read More
    Joseph P. November 21, 2017
  • Casual Dining Brwon cushion chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They were very easy to assemble and very comfortable

    Read More
    Sarah G. July 4, 2017
  • SORRY I PURCHASED THE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    THE FIRST PROBLEM WAS WHEN ONE CHAIR WAS BADLY DAMAGED IN SHIPPING, YOU DID REPLACE IT HOWEVER, BUT IT WAS A PROBLEM I DID NOT NEED. NOW TODAY I FOUND A SCREW AND WASHER ON THE FLOOR AND IN FURTHER CHECKING I FOUND ONE SCREW THAT HOLDS THE METAL PLATE ONTO THE SEAT WAS OUT AND THE REMAINING WERE ALL VERY LOOSE. I CHECKED THE OTHER CHAIRS AND THEY WERE ALL THE SAME. HOW CAN I ASSURE THE SCREWS WILL STAY IN AND NOT FALL OUT AND END UP INJURING SOMEONE SITTING IN ONE OF THEM. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN YOUR PRODUCT, PLEASE LET THE MANUFACTURER KNOW THEY ARE MAKING SUBSTANDARD PRODUCTS.

    Read More
    Sandra H. April 9, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These looked nice and had all the features that I wanted but I only bought one to make sure.Well, I have all four now.Love the way it supports my back!

    Read More
    OstkUser870556 January 25, 2017
  • dining chair with caters
    Verified Purchase

    bought for elderly parents. They said they love them.

    Read More
    kathyg1260 January 18, 2017
  • Casual Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned 6 of these chairs for a little over a year and they are great. Visitors make positive comments on them as they are soft to sit on with the convenience of rollers. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Thomas K. January 17, 2017
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to replace my dining room chairs. I liked it right away the first time I sat in it. The only thing wrong is that I am overweight by about 50 pounds and I barely fit into the chair as it needs to be a couple inches wider. However, I do plan on buying 3 more of them to complete my set at my table.

    Read More
    Sarge December 31, 2016
  • Okay but...
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look nice and were easy enough to put together, but some of them aren't level, they tilt to one side a little and there is no adjustment. I found if you rotate the chair around there is one position that is level, but then you can't swivel the chairs without tilting them again. Also, a friend of our sat in a brand new chair and leaned back and the chair broke... he is north of 250# but really, the seat cracked and the whole chair almost fell backwards with him in it! How do I get this replaced???

    Read More
    Mark C. December 24, 2016
  • Comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had the matching dining table since 1995, still do. Chairs had gotten stained. These are almost a perfect match with better color. Hope they last 20 years too. One is my office chair and so comfortable.

    Read More
    Ida L. October 4, 2016
  • Kathy - residence
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good and looks good !

    Read More
    Kathleen B. July 17, 2016
  • First time shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. They are very comfortable

    Read More
    Wendy G. December 7, 2015
  • tommy boy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair rolls real nice. Will buy another soon

    Read More
    mark p. November 24, 2015
  • Nice looking chair - not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping on this chair was quick, and it arrived in good shape a day earlier than expected. The chair is attractive and easy to assemble. My only problem with it is that the arm rests are too low, so when a person sits in it, their arms don't reach the rests, so it's just not comfortable. I had to return the chair for that reason, and my refund was quick and easy. So even though the search for the "perfect" chair was unsuccessful in this item, the shopping experience was not painful.

    Read More
    DIANE K. November 19, 2015
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are just OK, not quite the quality I had hoped for.

    Read More
    Joe August 20, 2015
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was more than expected. Study, durable and comfortable. My mother loves them. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Sheila W. August 18, 2015
  • GOOD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are comfy. Nice and Wide too.

    Read More
    Joyce H. July 21, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a desk chair and since my "office" is in my bedroom it looks great!

    Read More
    JOYCE May 26, 2015
  • Ms. C
    Verified Purchase

    Love em, fit into my kitchen like a charm, sit in them constantly because that's where we always gather.

    Read More
    gettupcoco March 5, 2015
  • great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative comment I have is the seat could be a little wider. The material is nice, the chair is very comfortable. It rolls nicely - a little stiff on the tilt back but I'm sure that will change with usage. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    jillebean November 18, 2014
  • Nice chair, but not very wide
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style and quality of the chair and was very easy to assemble, but it was really not deep enough or wide enough and the seat was pretty stiff.

    Read More
    overseer49 November 14, 2014