Today: $56.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casual Brown Floral Rug (3'2" x 5'7")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. However, it would not lay down flat no matter what I did so I returned it.

    Read More
    happyinkanab June 19, 2015
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug to step on to in the morning barefooted. The colors are very bright and look even nicer in person.

    Read More
    chesterboss13 April 9, 2013
  • I love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It was a little pricy but well worth it.

    Read More
    krivick March 1, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors - good rug for hallway and for dog pawprints

    Read More
    marthaknt September 28, 2012
  • Beautiful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this same rug at an acquaintance's home and loved it. I checked out the store where she bought it and they wanted almost $300 for it. When I came home and found it at Overstock at such a great price I actually bought two! I use this one in my foyer and the larger size in front of the fireplce in my family room. I love the colors and it is soft and plush underfoot.

    Read More
    imursjb September 18, 2012
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a rug for our back porch for a long time. When I found this one I knew it was just the right one. The size is just right and the colors are crisp and clean. In other words, it was just perfect for what I wanted it for. rascal4

    Read More
    rascal4 September 14, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second area rug that I have purchased from Overstock.com and I have been happy with both. I read the reviews prior to purchasing and felt that this rug would be a good choice. I was not disappointed. The color is a very rich brown, it lies nicely, and it is plush to touch. I have this rug in my entry way and it has really dressed up a small space. It has the ability to accent both a contemporary decor as well as an antique decor (like mine).

    Read More
    jshephard July 15, 2012
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    not only did this rug look great online, it's even better in person. I didn't expect it to be so soft and lush. I get compliments on it everytime someone sees it. It's pretty perfect!

    Read More
    cas78 March 6, 2012
  • Hoping to buy another one!

    I bought this carpet in the 2'6 x 7'9 runner size and it's so gorgeous that I'm sorry I didn't purchase another size when I had the chance. This specific size is out of stock at the moment but I'm doing daily check-ins to see if it becomes available again. I used the runner over a light colored carpet in the highest traffic area of the den and after seeing how beautiful it was, I would love to have this size to place in front of the sofa. The plushy feel of this carpet under your feet is very-velvet like and although there are only a few colors used here, the simple pattern is very striking. Fingers crossed that this little rug comes back!

    Read More
    suzettez January 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and I would have NEVER found it anywhere else for even close to the price I purchased it for on Overstock. This rug is in our entryway and we always receive compliments on it when guests arrive! I have already recommended it to friends. As always, overstock has impressed me again, that is why I keep coming back!

    Read More
    tperr October 15, 2011
  • brown floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and nice looking. Happy with purchase and very happy with price. Quality is fine.

    Read More
    apooler October 14, 2011
  • Oops
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I was thinking when I ordered this but I thought it was going to be a lot bigger than it was even tho the size is clearly stated. I like it so much that I've already ordered the larger size. I have wood floors and a 14 month old son who's been sliding all over the place so I thought this would be a great way to keep him from slipping, which it is! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    kimlambert March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christine r. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dmmpc1 February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joanneli November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cadzilla July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links