Read All Reviews for Cast Aluminum 'Two Men Carrying Bottle' Bottle Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Unique!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and fun! Would have scored it with 5 stars if the price was a bit lower. The quality is not worth the price but I still love it for the uniqueness!

    Read More
    juliehatch114 November 20, 2013
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my boss who is a wine enthusiast. For the price I excpected a much higher quality product. The bottom was a piece of black paper glued to the edges of the base which was peeling up. It looked cheap and it wasn't! It was too late to return it and purchase something else.

    Read More
    lennij December 5, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my brother's wedding. When it showed up, a week before, the arm of one of the guys was broken. I had to scramble to find something else to get him as a wedding present. I was very upset with the quality of this product, especially since I paid *** for it.

    Read More
    t1mm0ns June 3, 2012
  • wine art
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased to add this to my eclectic collection of whimsical art.

    Read More
    knickersinawad March 16, 2012
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a bridal shower gift & she absolutely loved it. Wanted to get something different versus the typical registry gift & it went over well !!!!

    Read More
    brenda76 February 22, 2012
  • Buiying another as a gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece Overstock does it again! One of my favorites. Will order another for my best friend! Arrived quickly, in tact and looking good!

    Read More
    soopashop1 December 23, 2011
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Ordered one for my daughter, my wife saw it and now I am ordering another one for my daughter!

    Read More
    nels01 December 11, 2011
  • Good reason to drink wine
    Verified Purchase

    This cute bottle holder makes a fun statement. Solidly made so it holds the bottle at the right angle and everyone who sees it has laughed.

    Read More
    lindasews1 November 5, 2011
  • Overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    The wind bottle holding figure are very artsy. A true conversation piece in addition to the wine rack. "O" has unique conversation pieces not seen else where.

    Read More
    overjoyedone October 14, 2011
  • Ideal holder a contemporary home
    Verified Purchase

    a great bottle holder which looks great in a contemporary home.

    Read More
    mumsy54 October 4, 2011
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    They match the hardware on our bar perfectly, we have cabinet handles that look like these guys. What a great find for us. We keep it on our bar holding a wine bottle. Looks very smart.

    Read More
    gjayne0 August 4, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item...it is exactly what you see on the website.

    Read More
    thenumber11980 July 29, 2011
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful decorative and conversational piece:) We placed it on our bar cabinet and it looks great. I read in one of the reviews that it does not hold a regular wine bottle - it is not true!! It fits perfectly! I purchased one as a gift for my cousin and after seeing it I ordered one for myself - love it!

    Read More
    h1077 February 24, 2011
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    love the wine holder. very unique. looks great on the fireplace.

    Read More
    lt121463 February 4, 2011
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wine holder. It not only provides a purpose but serves as a piece of art as well as a conversation piece. I placed it on the hutch in my dining room. Overstock delivered on time. I highly recommend this product! It makes a great gift but make sure you buy 2....you will want one for yourself!

    Read More
    shopaholicgirl31 December 7, 2010
  • Usable art!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a really special item. A practical, yet fun to own, wine holder.

    Read More
    raysmom October 30, 2010
  • two men
    Verified Purchase

    awesome art....not just wine holder.....I would highly recommend this to any of my friends and family

    Read More
    russ2218 August 24, 2010
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of this very unique, fun piece. The only reason I did not give five stars across the board is because it isn't as heavy as I expected based on another review. It is cast aluminum which naturally suggests it will not be very heavy but I suppose I expected more weight. With that said, it is still a very nice, well made, fun conversation piece. All in all, I like it so much that I decided to keep it and not gift it as I originally planned. I would have ordered another one, but looks like they are sold out. I definately recommend this, just don't be surpised by the light weight material.

    Read More
    lisa12345 December 29, 2009
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid, heavy piece that is unique in its own way! It looks great on my hutch and I get many compliments on it. The only complaint I have is that there was a very small scuff mark on the one bottom side, but you cannot see because I put that side to the wall. Overall, it is a great item!

    Read More
    cindiroe July 10, 2009
Sponsored Links