Today: $54.49

At other retailer: $72.94

Save $18.45 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cast Aluminum 16-inch Electric Skillet with Glass Lid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Electric 16-inch Skillet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2, one for my Daughter-in-law One for myself. These are our favorite skillets & we like the size & design. Make certain you always use rubber spatulas or high-temp coated spatulas of some sort as not to mar the skillet's coating. AAA++++++Overstock!!

    Read More
    mspeasley February 22, 2017
  • Cast Aluminum 16-inch Electric Skillet with Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Cast Aluminum 16-inch Electric Skillet with Glass Lid very nice size havent used it yet but i see my self getting fater

    Read More
    Edna B. February 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Great for family meals or when you just need that extra burner.

    Read More
    Shari W. August 1, 2016
  • Our go to for breakfast
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I can do everything in one pan, and clean up is easy

    Read More
    Kirsten A. May 11, 2016
  • Love this Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Use this a couple times a week , great pan

    Read More
    Sheila W. February 10, 2016
  • Really happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for use in our camper and it's worked out great. We've used it from breakfast to dinner. We wanted something larger than most squared electric skillets and this is definitely more spacious without being too bulky. It heats evenly, is easy to clean and overall was a great purchase.

    Read More
    joslyn December 10, 2015
  • Perfect skillet
    Verified Purchase

    this skillet is great for just about anything you want to cook, it has loads of room for a big dinner easy assembly and clean up

    Read More
    Georgiana M. December 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use easy to clean great price

    Read More
    james j. December 4, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    chickie1234 November 30, 2015
  • I like the skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to use this skillet for stir fry food. I find it large enough and it has performed reliably. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    foraslan November 25, 2015
  • Works great. Nice, even heat. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given it a 5/5 except handles are a bit loose.

    Read More
    jabvb November 19, 2015
  • Mrs. Tsoukalas
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value wonderful product much cheaper than if i would have hone to store nice heavy not cheap aluminum

    Read More
    rhonda t. November 7, 2015
  • Bob Cramer-Mansfield,Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Love this skillet! Everything I asked for an more! Thanks OverStock.Com!!! Wil be shopping more with you!

    Read More
    Robert C. August 10, 2015
  • Great Product !
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice investment for cooking for a large family or guests.

    Read More
    silverfox11407 August 8, 2015
  • very nice electric skillet
    Verified Purchase

    large non-stick electric skillet

    Read More
    jtaylo31 March 31, 2015
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for great shopping experience

    Read More
    timsrue March 27, 2015
  • Great for multi-tasking meals
    Verified Purchase

    Love these skillets, they are great for cooking just about every thing. Deep enough to fry chicken, the non-stick surface is great for making gravy. Also a great way to cook multiple foods at once. It's a time saver, easy to clean and another great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    jackie1364 November 24, 2014
  • fit our need
    Verified Purchase

    We Love it, it is pefect for our needs! Great for making meatloaf, without heating up the enire kitchen!!! Easy clean up!

    Read More
    trickylynn January 9, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what I expected. I owned another frypan identical to this one, for many years- it stopped working about a year ago and I've been searching for another frypan since. This frypan is exactly what I was looking for. Product arrived in a timely manner and have used the product several times. YAY! MORE THAN PLEASED. I recommend the product.

    Read More
    conniela July 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dakota34 November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links