Today: $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cassidy Serenity Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. The front legs are separating from the frame. I am gong to have to spend money to have it repaired. Not a good buy.

    Read More
    Janet P. August 25, 2015
  • LOVE THE WAY IT LOOKS IN THE GUEST BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WOULD NEVER BE A CHAIR THAT I WOULD WANT IN MY LIVING ROOM OR MASTER BEDROOM. HOWEVER IT CAUGHT MY EYE BECAUSE OF IT'S STYLE AND SIZE. IT LOOKS PERFECT IN THE GUEST BEDROOM. THE STYLE, SIZE AND PRINT WERE JUST WHAT I WANTED. A LARGER ARMED CHAIR WOULD NOT HAVE WORKED. THIS ONE DOES.

    Read More
    lovemy1westie April 22, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the chair is made, fabric is pretty and of good quality. The leg are beautiful wood and there is a zipper to open the bottom black fabric to assemble the chair...neat. this chair it isn't the most comfy for a long sitting time, short term company / visitors it will work... Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013
  • rochel23
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors in the chairs. I am just not to sure about how they are to sit in. They are in my living room, so they really won't get used that much so I decided to keep them.

    Read More
    rochel23 June 11, 2013
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Chair not fluffy very hard but perfect for anyone who likes a firm chair purchased as accent chair in bedroom perfect fit

    Read More
    uberhot May 18, 2013
  • Perfect & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was exactly as described and pictured. Also, very easy to put together. Thrilled that this is my new office chair!

    Read More
    nawe2 March 28, 2013
  • Loved the color but the seat was too deep.
    Verified Purchase

    the screws stripped before I could get them tightened. Headed to Lowes to replace the screws and noticed that the back leg was cracked so I returned chair.

    Read More
    redeemed620 March 15, 2013
  • Pretty but not comfortable or sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty chair with a nice pattern but it is not comfortable or durable. I bought it for our living room and opted to use it in a bedroom. Good for looks but not comfort or durability. But it was affordable and works in the space it's in now.

    Read More
    gaddy42 January 22, 2013
  • No two fabrics the same
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought two of these chairs. The fabrics were different on each chair. One was brighter on a taupe background, the other more muted tones on a grayer background. This explains the comments I've seen here where some people have mentioned the brighter colours. I tracked down this fabric at my fabric store - it is P Kauffman Clarice in Dove, but the fabric on both chairs appeared of cheaper quality, so much so that I wonder if this fabric is a knock-off. If you want just one chair and don't mind either colour version, then go for it as the chair appeared to be decent quality (I returned them before putting them together), otherwise I wouldn't recommend these as you may not get two matching chairs.

    Read More
    capitalbabe January 3, 2013
  • Versatile chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a year, and while they won't br your favorite to lounge in, they are great accent chairs. I did have a large friend try to scoot the chair while he was sitting in it (front legs have castors) and the leg broke. This is more a reflection of our friend not being careful than of the chairs. I like that they are versatile and provide additional seating in my house

    Read More
    meganmad January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful chair, color not exact
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs. They arrived in less than a week. Very easy to install. When assembled, one of the front legs was higher than the other (on both chairs) but my husband sat on them and they got even. The color is more of a gray and the flowers are more turquoise than soft blue.

    Read More
    nenahq October 1, 2012
  • Lovely chair! Style & comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs - super easy to put together & they add a pop of style & color to my somewhat-serious living room. I am so glad I bought them, they make the room!

    Read More
    failte September 18, 2012
  • I love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing chair! When it first arrived and I put it together I was a little nervous because I didn't know how comfortable it would be. As a matter of fact, it really doesn't even LOOK comfortable. But it if fabulous and we find ourselves using it more often than not. My family members actually fight over who gets to sit in this chair. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    lyndsieb August 1, 2012
  • Like a cartoon version of a classic pattern

    I loved the classic, muted colors of the chair as shown on screen: a blueish-gray background, sage green and dusty blue print. What arrived, well, not so much. The background is more of a grayish brown and the print is cheap looking. The print colors are bright and jarring: lime green, turquoise, bright gold. It is acceptable for the bedroom where it is placed but would be a disaster if it had been intended for the living room. These bright, bold, and rather loud colors would be ok in a room that is more contemporary or playful in feel and I can see why many younger people would like it.

    Read More
    mich1ganer July 20, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it is even more beautiful oncw you receiveit and putit together.

    Read More
    latin1girl May 29, 2012
  • SO, SO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    So, so cute. Has a "french" theme going on with the blues and greens and it added so much to the look of the living room!

    Read More
    cuddlesmommy April 26, 2012
  • Beautiful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Chair LOOKS amazing. The fabric is BEAUTIFUL. Soft on the eye. The height is great because it doesn't block the TV. I knew from the reviews it wouldn't be too comfy - and at first it was REALLY uncomfortable. It has softened a little, is comfy with an ottoman, and if I get a cute pillow for the back it will be fine. If you know this going in you won't be disappointed. and the fabric makes up for it (and you can't beat the price). My living room is quite formal and they bring in just the right touch for it.

    Read More
    decoratemyhome March 7, 2012
  • Not comfortable, but looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Here are the things I wanted to know that I couldn't find in the reviews when I purchased: 1. It's made in China. 2. It made it to my house in one week. 3. The crinkle sound does go away eventually. Nobody thinks this is a comfortable chair, but it really does look good. I like the variety of colors -- it adds some life to my living room without being too dramatic. Definitely not for you if you are buying a chair that you actually want to sit in. I know that sounds funny, but for me, this chair just completed the room. I'm the only person who chooses to stay in this chair and I do it just to get money's worth.

    Read More
    smithoverstock February 6, 2012
  • Color off, chair uncomfortable, fabric fair
    Verified Purchase

    Process was good. Easy to print out a return label but it cost me $$$ to return the chair. I will not order furniture again without getting a swatch so my fault! The fabric was a cheaper quality and the description of taupe as the background color was wrong. Peir One has similar style chairs with better fabric. I bought two there!

    Read More
    stleg January 14, 2012
  • Seats are FIRM but really cute..
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 chairs and could not be happier. We have a small living room so these 2 small chairs and an apartment size sofa are perfect. Love the color, simple to put together, seat are a bit firm but I think (and hope) they relax.

    Read More
    linda6923 December 10, 2011
Sponsored Links