Today: $205.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cassidy Olive Floral Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is nice but wish it was a little bigger. Looks true to picture.

    Read More
    White Plains October 3, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really nice. They look great in our front office.

    Read More
    sayshay November 20, 2013
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. They are simple and elegant. Very easy to assemble. They are a major hit in my home. I have received so many compliments on these chairs. I will be ordering them in a different color for the family room.

    Read More
    nettiebay September 20, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great style. Not something I'd want to sit in for hours and hours of conversation for comfort's sake, but as a couple of occasional chairs, these are perfect. Great balance between a bold patter in a classic silhouette. Perfect way to add some fun and whimsy to the design of a room without going crazy. The green is true to the photo. PLEASE NOTE: the floral/paisley pattern is a light tan/khaki as stated in the description (NOT WHITE, as you might think if you just scan by the photo). The back pillow was a bit puckered from the way it was packaged, but it has filled out over the past few weeks. Assembly was minor.

    Read More
    phbalance75 September 9, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The green is not as bright as seen in the picture. It is much more dull like a soft sage. The fabric is not soft and cushions are stiff, but the style is cute and it's not so bad for the money. If they don't charge me return shipping, I would return these chairs.

    Read More
    gracielou2480 September 2, 2013
  • Great chair for great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. They are a great deal for the price. They are the exact color that you see online. One of the legs was cracked when we received it, I contacted customer service and they sent me a new one right away. I was worried they would look too small but the measurements online are accurate. I would absolutely recommend these to a friend.

    Read More
    jjngrls August 21, 2013
  • Really nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs, accurate description. Background color is an off white leaning towards the lightest of tan. The olive green is as shown. The dimensions are accurate. The upholstery is superb, straight stitching with quality fabric. Easy to put together - all is included for ease. If your looking for a side or filler chair...this chair is one to be considered. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    countysky August 9, 2013
  • Excellent Value & Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price. The chair is more beautiful in real life than in the online pic. The fabric is cream and olive (not white). One draw back: I bought two chairs but one had a shorter leg by 1/2 an inch (the other chair was perfect). I easily fixed this by adding a metal ring under the black fabric, before screwing in one of the front legs. I also had to add another felt floor protector behind the opposite leg. The two chairs are charming together, firm and comfortable to sit on. Ideal for a room where limited space makes it hard to fit an armchair. If both chairs had been flawless, I would have rated this product a 5-star.

    Read More
    dew10 July 31, 2013
  • Great Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking, comfy-enough chair! Significantly cheaper than other accent chairs I had looked at, without compromise on quality.

    Read More
    q09123rne April 16, 2013
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair! It was quick and easy to assemble, and it is absolutely beautiful! We get so many compliments on it. It is a great accent chair- a nice pattern and a beautiful way to add color to your room. It's very comfortable to sit on, especially with an ottoman to put your feet up. I highly recommend this chair- especially for the price.

    Read More
    strokef8 March 25, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these "slipper chairs" as accent seating for our living room. I have only sat on one briefly. The seating is firm, but sturd, and comfortable enough. It is a good solution to having more seating without taking up a lot of room. I love the splash of color that they add to the room, and you can't beat the price! I would recommend these primarily as additional seating. I now check Overstock.com before I get anything because the prices are great!

    Read More
    nmealey March 14, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for a great price. An accent chair that looks nice in the room, obviously not meant for heavy-duty use.

    Read More
    rachelg2427 February 22, 2013
  • Great accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these chairs. The seat needs to be broken in but they are sturdy and very good looking.

    Read More
    sandy019 February 18, 2013
  • Great product, pleased with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, though not the comfy kicking up your feet kind of one, It provides great decor, is sturdy & gives a great pop of color in my neutral living room. I received the shipment really fast and it was very easy to assemble. It was a little bit smaller & compact than I imagined it to be, but I didn't mind. I'm still so pleased with the quality & look. I purchased another one & look forward to receiving it.

    Read More
    valgal1021 January 26, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent chair. It is not comfortable at all. It does not get sat on in my house but if it did get regular use I don't think it would hold up. Its pretty and for the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    mtbaby January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very pretty. The fabric print is beautiful. The seat is firm but I like that aspect of it. I love the front legs with the rollers. The loose pillow needed a bit more stuffing which I added.. The stitching is fair....could be tighter. If you are short, (under 5'7') your feet won't touch the floor. You could add another decorative pillow to remedy that. It was very easy to assemble. I am happy with this chair even though it is not first quality. I would purchase another one.

    Read More
    sasafras2 January 7, 2013
  • Chair much prettier than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chair expecting much less in quality. Totally happy with quality and workmanship of this armless chair. Just bought new house and I can honestly say I bought several new pieces and every piece bought from Overstock. So easy to assemble and gorgeous when put together

    Read More
    celucy January 1, 2013
  • Lovely Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a chair for those who need an extra sitting chair for either a living room or bedroom. As others report in their reviews, it is easy to assemble but one drawback is the ability to tighten the back of the chair to the seat. The directions say not to over tighten the screws so I was careful and discovered that once you have the chair upright and are seated in it, it always feels a bit loose as if you can't lean back in it too hard. The comfort level is fine if you don't mind a foam cushion. It does sit higher so if you are short, your feet may not touch the ground but it is perfect to pair with a small ottoman. The color and pattern of the fabric go well with our decor and it is lightweight enough that it can be moved around if you need to. I am satisfied with the chair for the price and I think it makes a nice addition in our small living room. There is a zipper on the loose cushion so it can be l laundered. I would not recommend this chair for a household full of kids.

    Read More
    fberfer December 23, 2012
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful chair, the only problem I have with it is that it is a little deep and my feet do not rest comfortably on the floor.

    Read More
    ta17 November 12, 2012
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews and decided to order the chair. After I unpacked it, arranged the screws and legs on a table, and started the assembly. It took me less than 15 minutes to assemble the chair and enjoy it's comfort. I am a 68 year old female who put this chair together. I didn't need my drill, just the allen wrench provided. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jgeeze November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links