Today: $404.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cassidy Indigo Ikat Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect accent piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this settee (love seat). It's the perfect accent to any space. I looks exactly as pictured. Delivery was fast and assembly was super easy. I have had it for about a year now and it holds shape very well. My sister even sleeps on it from time to time ( ~140 lbs).

    Read More
    Chineye E. November 19, 2016
  • Perfect for My Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    So cute. Adds so much luxury to my bedroom.

    Read More
    findmeabargain1 November 10, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this the colors are exactly how they look in the picture.

    Read More
    leo1234567 April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great statement piece.

    Read More
    Ashurina M. December 26, 2015
  • very cute loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. You get exactly what you see. Adds beautiful color/style to your living space (or wherever you choose to place it). Got a tonne of compliments for this loveseat. The seat is slightly hard but we don't mind it. I recommend this product!

    Read More
    Bharathi G. December 9, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch for the look! It is small but a beauty.

    Read More
    theresa c. November 4, 2015
  • Looks Nice but not comfortable for seating!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this loveseat, and I received the package incomplete!!!

    Read More
    Asal R. November 4, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    as described. Comfortable for "auxiliary" piece of furniture. I don't think it would hold up all too well under extensive every day use.

    Read More
    Jordan G. September 8, 2015
  • color is darker than cream but still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an accent peace for our foyer. The blue color is exactly as shown in the picture, the "cream" color though is actually tan, much darker than in the picture. Still works for us though because we just painted the foyer a taupe color and added some cream colored curtains and this loveseat goes very well with the color scheme. Very easy to assemble, took me ten minutes, without any help. Anybody can do this. I recommend this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Christiane H. August 10, 2015
  • love seat
    Verified Purchase

    it is hard but a beautiful accent

    Read More
    jane s. August 7, 2015
  • kevz
    Verified Purchase

    It is as pictured. Seat is a little firm, but I don't care for mushy, 'sink into' furniture. It was very easy to put together and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    kevz June 27, 2015
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is simply beautiful!! The quality is good, the color is exactly like the picture it is perfect for any room.

    Read More
    cathy j. June 9, 2015
  • Very stylish piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair and very easy to assemble. It provides a nice pop of color and style to my living room.

    Read More
    lilllamb June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in home office, very sturdy and fun!

    Read More
    Stephanie G. May 7, 2015
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly plush and comfy! Smaller than you think but not unreasonably so.

    Read More
    Marykate M. May 1, 2015
  • pretty sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat is pretty as an accent but small if you intend it for functional use.

    Read More
    Robyn M. April 26, 2015
  • Lovely loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is stunning, the assembly was relatively easily and it really completes my living room. Its not overly firm in my opinion as some others had suggested. It holds its shape and bounces back after being sat on which is what you want in a nice piece of furniture. I mean its not a bean bag chair or anything...lol, its firm but its not hard or uncomfortable at all. I love it!

    Read More
    Celina B. March 19, 2015
  • Beautiful love seat!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was rich in color and design. The reason I gave it 4 stars was due to packaging. The legs and back of the seat needed be assembled , yet several of the nuts and bolts were missing , se were rolling around in the box and the instructions were missing. Thank goodness I have a handyman.

    Read More
    Shelli M. January 20, 2015
  • Does not look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Ivory came out to be more Yellow. As if it has been in the sun, rained on, and then in the Sun again. Also the foam is too soft too. You know it will leave a dent especially if a heavier set person sat on it for few hours. Received it and had an open seam, as if the seamstress went off the grid. Do not recommend

    Read More
    Rockinnstilettos December 3, 2014
  • Delightful mini love seat
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat is more the size of a settee...but it's perfect for our small music room. I'm not sure how it would last with frequent wear and tear, but our situation doesn't require much. It's such an interesting pattern!

    Read More
    Cdefoor October 7, 2014
Sponsored Links