Today: $184.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cassidy Indigo Ikat Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty...but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wish it was higher quality. It's very pretty and i purchased the matching drapes for this. Great accent to a burnt orange accent wall. The legs started to wiggle a couple months after purchase.

    Read More
    Theforestj June 20, 2017
  • Cassidy indigo ikat armless chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful blue and ivory ikat chair . Looks perfect with my Persian rug.

    Read More
    Linda K S. December 27, 2016
  • really nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    great colors, great quality easy to put together

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 24, 2016
  • Armless chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great extra seat for the living room. I put a small pillow against it for back comfort. The colors are vibrant and material quality.

    Read More
    pam a. September 7, 2016
  • Not what I had hoped. Unfortunately
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled one of pair I purchased for a den area. The assembly was simple and easy. Unfortunately, I will be returning, at least the one I did not open. My issue is the fabric and design. Fabric is very, very high polished and shiny. The sheen causes the colors to appear even brighter than they already are. The sheen also reflect the lighting. And, because the fabric is so polished the pillow slips and slides which makes the chair very uncomfortable and awkward. Pros - easy assembly and if you prefer a high Polish fabric, this chair has what your looking for.

    Read More
    George R. August 4, 2016
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs ALOT! There are just a joy to look at. Although pricey, It was worth it. i bought two chairs and I love love love them. I don't regret them buying it one bit. I'll add pictures another time.

    Read More
    DIANE B. August 2, 2016
  • beautiful accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful accent chair and really makes the room look great.

    Read More
    Kelly R. July 7, 2016
  • Little Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks fabulous!

    Read More
    Lorie G. March 11, 2016
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift. They loved everything about it!

    Read More
    Christy B. February 28, 2016
  • Meg AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent chair in my mostly linen and white livingroom with dark woods and ivory rug. Very pretty and traditional pop of color. Easy to assemble and comfortable to sit in. Also purchased matching ottoman as side table. Great look 😊

    Read More
    MEG February 28, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    These worked out so well in our sitting room. They are comfy and great.

    Read More
    toneman31 February 16, 2016
  • This is a Tan and Blue chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair thinking that it was like the Ikat "matching pillows" that are "navy and WHITE" the chair is clearly "navy and "TAN" but is not started to be tan!

    Read More
    norwooda February 9, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my mother and it is fabulous and sturdy. The Quality is the best and the colors are true.

    Read More
    Tara E. January 10, 2016
  • ikat slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kitchen/ dining room. mainly I really love the style and color. it is beautiful and looks awesome with my light yellow and navy blue. everyone that comes in always comments how much it really accents the room. the only down fall is its on a tile floor and the front wheels roll, I think I would prefer to have no rolling wheels on front. watch out it slides away easy on tile floors. over all I really love it and it is really complainants the room. wish the cushion could be rotated or flipped over. the back cushion you can flip over . but not bottom one.

    Read More
    catherine m. January 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    jenniferann93314 December 30, 2015
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Look and feel high quality. Comfortable padding.

    Read More
    Christine R. December 27, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints with this item.

    Read More
    Farah A. December 16, 2015
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for a sitting area near my fireplace. They are not intended for daily use but are very attractive and I have received lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. December 8, 2015
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and back pillow are very nice. The wooden legs add an elegant touch. It's easy to assemble! I want purchase the matching settee!!

    Read More
    tianna c. December 4, 2015
  • Looks very classy! Not great for long sitting
    Verified Purchase

    Not great for long sitting-great occasional chair

    Read More
    Pam W. November 24, 2015
Sponsored Links