Read All Reviews for Cassidy French Yellow/ Cream Ikat Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Everyone loves this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this bench. I had it in my office and I now have it at home in my library. Good quality!

    Read More
    Tonya D. May 18, 2017
  • great small scale item for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Love this loveseat! Looks like a high end brand.

    Read More
    Elise S. April 18, 2016
  • finitewisdom55
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling little loveseat. I wanted more color in my dining/living room so bought this and the matching accent chair, bought gold/mirrored coffee and side tables, and added a second accent chair in a dove grey to complete the conversation group. Added throw pillows on chairs and loveseat, and put a yellow, grey, white, black rug under the coffee table between chairs and loveseat. It's a bright, cheery grouping that compliments the rest of the room (dark greys, antique mirrored lamps and doors on dark grey sideboard, metal and canvas large poppy artwork on walls, with gold/dark grey/brown Ikat rug under dining table. Turned out nice, now to paint the fireplace surround and walls!

    Read More
    finitewisdom55 April 16, 2016
  • pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    The Ikat fabric is attractive, But it is so slippery, one slides off. Also the seat is not wide enough, so we end up taking the back pillows off....

    Read More
    OstkUser44353 March 19, 2016
  • This is Gorgeous piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it was. Well made and beautiful! The color brightens up the room and makes me smile!

    Read More
    Lorie G. March 11, 2016
  • Just not right piece
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so cute. Picture is accurate. However. The seam along front folds in to seat cushion and when arrived was half applied. So it looks loose. No way to fix it with seat being attached to it. Gave it away

    Read More
    Sally B. February 23, 2016
  • Moncia
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item as a banquette in my kitchen, I adore it. It pops against my teal walls. The height is good, and the quality is excellent. I now am looking for the perfect bistro table.

    Read More
    kathleen m. February 19, 2016
  • Cute l.oveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and it fits perfectly in the meditation corner of my living room. I had no problem putting it together and I'm not 'mechanically inclined' if you know what I mean. It's firm with very soft fabric. I love it.

    Read More
    donotfear February 12, 2016
  • ncb
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. fabric was very nice and it is super light weight and easy to put together. the color is more of a mustard yellow and not a bright yellow. it is very comfortable too

    Read More
    OstkUser65354 December 21, 2015
  • Settee
    Verified Purchase

    This little "settle" is so cute! Perfect accent piece for guest room! Just as pictured; arrived very quickly; and my 15 y.o. son assembled with no trouble at all. Great service.

    Read More
    keri b. December 16, 2015
  • Island girl
    Verified Purchase

    The love seat is very attractive, but not very comfortable. The back cushions are quite thick and leave very little seating area.

    Read More
    Island girl December 16, 2015
  • Great for dining room!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use as seating for my dining room table, it is perfect. The seat is firm so it works well at the table. Might be a bit too firm for lounging or watching tv. It was easy to assemble and the colors are vivid and beautiful.

    Read More
    Donna C. December 14, 2015
  • Cute accent to the living room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this item and it looks just like the photograph. It is EXTREMELY firm, so it isn't the most comfortable seat in the house, but for the price, it is well worth it.

    Read More
    Sharon E. December 4, 2015
  • Ikat Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Item received quickly and was in excellent condition. Colors are beautiful and the fabric is very plush looking. Am using in my formal living room and had to match an existing sofa. This fits the bill. Easy to assemble (took about 20 minutes). Back pillows are nice. The only thing that kept me from giving five stars is that the bottom cushion is rather hard. Is ok for a visitor to sit on for a short period of time, but it is not something that you would want to sit on for hours. Nice item for the price. Back pillows are comfy...just wish the bottom had a little extra cushion

    Read More
    deputydee December 3, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice - great accent in the bedroom - love it

    Read More
    Margaret November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived super quick and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Jaimi N. November 6, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This item came tightly packed..and it is very easy to put together.. great price, good quality, comfortable and adds some color and unique print to the room.. I love it

    Read More
    Andrea A. October 28, 2015
  • Decorating mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and easy to put together. Perfect for my daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    Ashley O. October 11, 2015
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful , lovely accent piece

    Read More
    nekia M. September 20, 2015
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this twice for a model room. People love the pop of color. Goes together easily and is sturdy

    Read More
    sloan September 10, 2015
Sponsored Links