Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $400.49

Was: $444.99

Save $44.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casper Upholstered Sand Dining Chair by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this as our office chair for just about a year now and we are still very pleased with it. No issues and love the way the fabric is holding up.

    Read More
    closeknit January 26, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful. Very sturdy. There was no assembly required. Just open the box, take the chairs out, cut the plastic & styrofoam off and your chairs are ready. So happy I purchased them.

    Read More
    Kim L. November 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are better than described! Super sturdy and heavy. Color is as pictured. Perfect!

    Read More
    kdedman67 September 18, 2016
  • worth every cent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are gorgeous and make my dining room!!! I LOVE them and so do all of my guests and family!

    Read More
    juanitawatkins1964 August 12, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 chairs in sand color. When I purchased, there was no choice in wood finish other than strange grayish black stain color. I sanded all the stain off and refinished to match with my dining table. It's gorgeous now. For the price, it was worth putting my effort to refinish. It is steady and comfortable chairs. I am glad I took chance on these.

    Read More
    Nina001 July 20, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice heavy chairs with great fabric! Will survive high use and hold up well. Will not disappoint!

    Read More
    52myers April 29, 2014
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured... did not notice the nice detail on the wood legs but they work perfectly for my dining table! Love these chairs! Shipping was super fast as well.

    Read More
    SBrik March 14, 2014
  • Casper Side Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is quite fashionable and very similiar to others seen for more money. The fabric is a bit more shiney than anticipated, but it is still nice. The style is very french country which is why I purchased 2 of them for my dining room. Good look for the price.

    Read More
    415miller September 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana K. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charanya A. November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links