Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $272.69

Save $30.30 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casper Upholstered Grey Dining Chair by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Dining Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these chairs to accompany a stunning farmhouse table. Love the contrast of the all wood table with these softer chairs. Very comfortable, and very sturdy. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Kimberly A. June 20, 2017
  • Just like pic
    Verified Purchase

    very grand and well made! We put 8 of these in our dining room and we get compliments all the time

    Read More
    Scott G. February 8, 2017
  • Excellent dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I don't like match match and have them with my off white Kosas rustic french dining table. I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Maureen B. December 1, 2016
  • Distressed Grey Oak Side Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Beautiful fabric, sturdy construction and very stylish. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Linda V. November 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs to compliment a farm table and chairs set for that rustic-modern look. The chairs came packed well, are of a nice weight and the upholstery is done well. They are comfortable for the length of time you would be at a dining table. I would highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Gail L. September 24, 2016
  • Dinette Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and appearance.

    Read More
    Sharon K. August 25, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 8 of these chairs to go in our formal dining and I'm very happy with how they look and feel while sitting on them. Good quality chair, very sturdy and well made esp for the sale price on top of another discount....almost half the price of other chairs we were looking at. Would absolutely recommend and purchase again as we've received many compliments.

    Read More
    Jackie C. February 3, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture, using them at my breakfast table. Had them for several months and still look new

    Read More
    StephanieP January 19, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send two of the four back, the fabric was different on two. I received two new ones that matched for a perfect set of four

    Read More
    dlagricola September 23, 2015
  • Casper Grey Oak Side Chair very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks just like the picture! It's the same color and the quality of chair is excellent. Def. makes a statement. There were a few markings that were going thru the chair but they don't really stand out unless the sun or a light is beaming straight down on them. Overall love them!

    Read More
    Rachelle/Matt S. March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely recommend if this is the style you are looking for

    Read More
    Trena D. January 7, 2015
  • Casper distressed gray oak side chair
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this chair, it matches perfect with my desk and the color matches perfect to my cabinets! It's very strong sturdy chair and comfortable to sit on. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    bootycatty June 12, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery!! Beautiful very sturdy chair!! will match many styles!!

    Read More
    jaymig926 June 4, 2014
  • So happy! Color and fabric are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. I have them around a very expensive dining table and they look wonderful. Color and chair are exactly as shown. A very light weight chair.

    Read More
    rcamross March 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked when I found this chair on overstock. They arrived in less than one week and they were packaged very well. The quality and craftsmanship of the chair looks much more expensive than the price. The scale of the chair is very good and I would highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    meg1117 November 9, 2013
  • Perfect Oak Wood Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair and very solid and sturdy , also very comfortable I think it going last 10 years or so

    Read More
    vjny1 April 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobby M. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links