Sale: $283.03

Was: $330.99

Save $47.96 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casimir Bar Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for some time for a patio set for our balcony and this one was perfect. The price was great for the quality. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    Teresa M. February 19, 2017
  • Not for diyers
    Verified Purchase

    This item took a professional construction team 1 hour to put together including needing to cut down (saw) one of the bottom chair brace parts so it would fit. Do not recommend for faint at heart though very nice once completed

    Read More
    Glenda K. August 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bar height bistro set is exactly what we needed for our balcony. The quality is very nice. I have enjoyed it immensely

    Read More
    Tsuki B. April 4, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality if the bar set. It's heavy/sturdy - well made. Rich color and looks great on the deck for future entertaining. Recommend purchase.

    Read More
    Denise A T. April 2, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this set is equal to a much more expensive outdoor dining set we purchased. The wood is sturdy. The joinings tight. Nothing lightweight or cheap about this although it is very inexpensive.

    Read More
    laurensgrammie February 13, 2016
  • Rickety and weathers poorly
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for 2 years on a small, sheltered city patio. It quickly became wobbly and difficult to sit on. The wood also splinters off. I recently gave it away in favor of a sturdier set.

    Read More
    Lauren K. October 23, 2015
  • Beach house remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this set, works perfectly for our patio! Quality wood and design, worth the price. The only drawback is the amount of time it takes to put it together! Took two people over an hour. Still happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. August 4, 2015
  • little too tall for average
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, but it's a little too tall for the average person. I have to use the footrest to hoist myself up. Then it's hard to lift and manuever to comfortable position. Looks nice with cushions and will let the taller folks use it !

    Read More
    kanselmo June 3, 2015
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Just put together and it was not difficult. Set looks exactly as it did in the ad. Happy with it but I was wondering if I should put some kind of finish on before leaving outdoors. Cannot find any instructions anywhere. I have a teak set also and must teak oil it every year. What about maintenance?

    Read More
    Helen F. April 18, 2015
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    We put this set together this weekend and assembly was easy. It was well packaged to prevent damage during shipping and all parts were included. It was a gift for my son and his wife and they absolutely loved it. I was actually impressed with the quality for the price-once together the set did not wobble and is quite weighty. Of course, only time will tell how durable it actually is; but for now I am satisfied and would recommend this item. It's great for a balcony as you set above the railing for better vision!

    Read More
    Linda S. March 9, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, the right price and love the red color in my backyard.

    Read More
    anne1717 September 25, 2014
  • Dining set looks lovely against our riverfront
    Verified Purchase

    Set looks lovely at our cottage riverfront setting. Delivery was timely and in good condition.

    Read More
    digal1130 August 26, 2013
  • Wooden bar height table & stools
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for the corner of our deck to sit & relax. Using this set puts us at a good height to overlook the railing & see the activity on our lake!

    Read More
    ezgreen May 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ed g. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen A. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul M. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MaryJane D. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links