Starting at: $847.49

Save $341.24 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casey Twin Trundle Daybed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    Daybed was exactly right for a loft/guest room in our beach condo. The trundle will be an asset for our young grandchildren when they visit. Deliver was on time, of course the delivery was abrupt as they put down in front hall and left, but it wasn't hard to move upstairs in pieces and it went together very well and looks great. Off white color is soft but don't expect white white. Very happy with it overall

    Read More
    Nancy R. February 18, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so cute in my son's room and is perfect for extra sleeping space for guests. It looks beautiful and is very sturdy. Looks like the ones from a certain kids store that starts with pottery, but way less expensive. This gives you the SAME look, for a great price. I have had this now for at least 6 years and doubt I will ever get rid of it as it is so functional for guests, without taking up a lot of room. You can put this in a finished basement as a seating area, spare bedroom, etc. This will be great for grand kids one day and for now is great for guests. Just be careful when you buy the mattresses. My husband did not measure the limited height in the lower bed and bought a mattress that is too high. We also bought the thin, bunk bed box springs for support since this is my son's everyday bed. Could probably do without that in the trundle, and it would slide out easier!

    Read More
    experiencedMom November 15, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very hefty, larger-than-you-think piece of furniture. Pretty easy construction, took two of us two hours tops. My only complaint is that the Trundle is not connected to the frame in any way so does not roll in/out straight or smooth, and no 'stop' at the back to prohibit from just bashing into the back wall. Seems like it should be on a runner/track, like a big drawer.

    Read More
    rachel s. October 30, 2016
  • Great product...
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent daybed, quality build, easy to assemble. would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Patrick C. October 23, 2016
  • E Cheeseman
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality and workman ship I love it.

    Read More
    Eleanor C. April 13, 2016
  • Small footprint and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this daybed with trundle for my guest room/office. The queen bed I formerly had took up too much floor space for a bedroom that was not used frequently. The bed went together quickly and looks great. Make sure you purchase an XL twin mattress for the top and a regular twin for the bottom.

    Read More
    dgof46032 March 6, 2016
  • Pmef
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect when my Grandkids visit. It was fairly easy to assemble. Very sturdy, heavy bed.

    Read More
    pmef February 21, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed for my daughters room. I purchased this in white. The only problem I have is that face of the bottom trundle is cracking and it isn't even being used. My daughter is not careless with her stuff so I don't even know how this would have occurred. I also noticed a defect in the craftsmanship on the face of the trundle. It looks as if someone molded the face of the trundle out of clay and pushed it down with their thumb and never fixed it, just painted over it. To say the least I don't think I should have been charged as much as I was for this piece of furniture. I feel as though you have to be careful with it or it is going to completely break apart.

    Read More
    alanna k. January 24, 2016
  • Grandkids Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome piece of furniture. Perfect for the grankids or single adult. Long Twin mattress fitted the best and left no gaps. Good price too.

    Read More
    vickieinky December 12, 2015
  • Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the white color trundle and placed it in a small bedroom. Plenty of room with the lower portion pulled out. Solid construction and great appearance.

    Read More
    manny7 November 20, 2015
  • Exactly as described and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is high quality. The top is an extra long twin and the bottom is a regular twin and it works perfectly for overnight guests.

    Read More
    Donald S. November 4, 2015
  • My kids love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Looks great. Every bit as good or better than ******* ****

    Read More
    jlolson618 October 7, 2015
  • Great space saver, nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is moderately easy to assemble, looks great once assembled. The bed is a space saver that also provides convenient extra sleeping capacity for those who frequently get weekend house guests.

    Read More
    toadiejaylor September 15, 2015
  • Perfect for Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    We order this for our guest room and it's perfect. Size is great and very easy to assemble... took me 45 minutes. One thing to note is the top mattress is for an XL and the lower is for a standard twin. Great purchase and looks like a high quality ******* **** piece. I recommend a 9" thick mattress for the top and 8" thick for the bottom.

    Read More
    Daryl B. September 5, 2015
  • Comfortable and pleasing to the eye
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for five years and it still looks wonderful. The construction is sturdy.

    Read More
    nancy r. July 16, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my craft room for extra sleeping room. Its extremely sturdy, easy to put together, the trundle rolls out smoothly and stays in place on my travertine floors. Best purchase ever!

    Read More
    fadasco July 6, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. Bought it for our loft at the Lakehouse. My two Sons put together in no time. Grandson loves sleeping on it this past weekend.

    Read More
    MawMaw4 May 28, 2015
  • Great... but
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with it, but like all daybeds it is hard to make the top bed. The bottom does not roll super well on carpet and it was fairly hard to assemble. On the upside... it looks great and is super functional in our new nursery. I would recommend and would purchase again.

    Read More
    mikeoneilb April 26, 2015
  • What a great trundle bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy well built piece of furniture. Was not difficult to put together. So glad we bought this.

    Read More
    mogranny76 April 24, 2015
  • Wonderful vaule
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this daubed. My daughter used it for 3 years. Great vaule and held up very well. We ended up getting her another bed but sold it for $$$.

    Read More
    Carrie S. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links