Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cascading Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It looks so elegant and light is sufficient. I would recommend to everyone. It is affordable price and beautiful.

    Read More
    Shaili C. June 4, 2016
  • bathroom luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great hanging over my bathroom tub!

    Read More
    brooke M. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It so beautiful when you put it up..

    Read More
    Ty P. January 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chandelier! Bought for my bedroom and the light reflects off of it beautifully!.its a bit of a pain putting on crystals but for the price I won't complain..well worth it

    Read More
    Billie Jean F. December 24, 2015
  • Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this chandelier and I am considering getting another one. I am giving 4 star instead of 5 because I lack jump rings to connect every last piece of the crystal strand. Still trying to see if I can get them from a local craft store.

    Read More
    Ma Lorna L. December 2, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome in my teen daughter's bedroom. She has very high ceilings so it is a very dramatic addition. Plenty of light so we put it on a dimmer for more options. It is a show stopper. Lots of compliments. Huge chore to assemble and install so we hired a pro.

    Read More
    Amy F. November 10, 2015
  • Bathroom Fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is more beautiful in person. This photo does it zero justice. I had it hung over my bathtub, and it really looks stunning! Highly recommend. I have seen chandeliers very similar to this for several hundred dollars. If there was a place to submit a photo, I would.

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 24, 2015
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly, this light is exactly what Overstock said it is. It took a few hours to assemble and hang, but it looks great.

    Read More
    James D. February 13, 2015
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful. Even more so in person. But putting it together is one big project! I totally ruined my nails. But I would do it again and would definately say it was worth it!

    Read More
    debbiejb September 25, 2013
  • Picture doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is simply stunning. The picture on the website gives you an idea of how it looks but once we had this hanging in our foyer I was blown away at how beautiful this contemporary chandelier really is.The chandelier really is a 5 star chandelier but I only gave it four stars because we wanted this hung in our foyer however the wiring and cables that come with the light are very short. If we had left it as is you wouldn't have seen the chandelier out the window. Our electrician had to rewire the light and extend the cables so that the light would be centered in our foyer window.

    Read More
    mmmkayy November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jesus g. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christina l. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tatyana12 September 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser167349 June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links