Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $120.00 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cascade Bowls LED Lights Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Eneded up usign it in another area due to size - prob woudl not buy again..

    Read More
    Jean D. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking for a small fountain, to add a bit of tranquility and elegance to your garden, this is the one. The reservoir does need to be filled often so the motor does not run dry.

    Read More
    Taiesha D. June 22, 2017
  • Perfect little fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering this fountain because of the reviews talking about water splashing everywhere. I was able to easily adjust the water flow on the pump so that it doesn't splash at all. It's a great fountain and looks really nice on the patio. Just be sure to check the dimensions in the specs first because it is smaller than what it appears in the photo. One tip, we noticed the cascading water didn't make a lot of noise so we placed an oblong pebble in the center spill over channel and it changed the flow just enough that it now makes the babbling sounds we were hoping for without creating over-splash.

    Read More
    Michael N. June 20, 2017
  • Water Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. It looks beautiful on my deck surrounded by all my plants.

    Read More
    ALETHEA D. June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful fountain, too bad it leaks
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fountain so much I bought two: one is at the front entry and the other is on the screened porch. Its size, sound, and sparkle are sublime. But sadly there is no way to prevent it from leaking: after an hour or 3 (depending on humidity) the water naturally begins to evaporate which starts the hoses moving around which takes the low-weight pump (whose suction cups SUCK) for a ride which winds up floating on top of the water which risks its motor burning out. This all triggers "flood-mageddon" with the water first dripping then pouring out. Believing I could master its quirks, I kept at it for well over a year trying all sorts of MacGyver techniques. I have yet to find a reliable remedy. Filling it up, moving the hose and pump around, sucking up the flood with the water vac became so tedious that I just stopped using the fountain. For nearly 2 years now, my beautiful fountains have been dry, dark, and silent. I'm hosting house guests next month, perhaps I'll give it one last try then. If not, I'm afraid they're going into the landfill. Such a waste!

    Read More
    Laura W. May 11, 2017
  • THE WORST
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYONE that spoke of LEAKING was Right. I'm Talkin MAJOR AMMOUNTS of Water. BACK IT WENT !!!

    Read More
    RICK W. March 31, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain was not what I expected. It was of poor construction and leaked water everywhere. Threw it out.

    Read More
    mary0624 November 29, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I received the fountain on a timely manner which was great. Although it's much smaller than I expected. I did read the description but not well enough. I looked at the picture and saw that it was beautifully placed on a patio with shrubs and flowers around. Very misleading! This fountain is more like a table fountain. It's very small. They indeed have the described picture Photoshoped. My husband put it together and it leaks terribly. Yes, he put it together correct, there's only one way to do it, a child could do it. So, I have it displayed on a small garden table on my patio with some small flowers around it for some extra pizzazz. Not worth the money. Sorry.

    Read More
    Laena H. March 30, 2015
  • Mrs. Jeanne Worden

    I've read the reviews and plan to order this fountain. Prior to that I got the yard stick and determined how tall it would be. I plan to arrange stepping stones to elevate the fountain. And by the way, the greenery behind it is a plant, not a shrub. By taking theses simple steps, I feel I can be assured that I'll receive an item that will meet my needs. It would seem to be the proper steps for anyone with half a brain.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl February 20, 2015
  • Mrs. Jeanne Worden

    I've read the reviews and plan to order this fountain. Prior to that I got the yard stick and determined how tall it would be. I plan to arrange stepping stones to elevate the fountain. And by the way, the greenery behind it is a plant, not a shrub. By taking theses simple steps, I feel I can be assured that I'll receive an item that will meet my needs. It would seem to be the proper steps for anyone with half a brain.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl February 20, 2015
  • fountain

    This looks great by my tree in the rock garden, I am glad I purchased it

    Read More
    benevlmom April 29, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this fountain..Its lights the area where we put it up beautifully and the cascading fountain is fabulous..Thank you

    Read More
    goldie544 April 18, 2014
  • This really sucks

    I am sick and tired off these deceiving pictures how big is that bush next to the fountain 4 inches quick the bull*and fix the picturs it's like that on all of the water fountain isnt this illegal

    Read More
    assole April 13, 2014
  • photo was deceiving. Very small not what I expecte
    Verified Purchase

    Photo of the Bowls did not acurately show the bowl size. Wanted this for entrance of front patio but it is way to small to make an impact. Tiny in my estimation. Because I opened the extremely good packaging would make it impossible to repack to return so I will just try to use in another area of our home? Most of my purchases from OVERSTOCK have been great...

    Read More
    beagreen2009 March 25, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to recommend this product but like everyone else i agree the water splashes and the place is very wet . If you put plastic flowers draped over the sides it would send the water back in bowl.

    Read More
    stinnie1 February 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Priscilla K. June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser683080 May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linnie B. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eileen L. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links