Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Casablanca' Pattern Feather-filled 20x20 Square Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with couch or any bedroom

    Read More
    Janine K. February 26, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    These were ok. I usually made my own but needed something in a pinch. Not the greatest quality

    Read More
    vstratton September 30, 2016
  • Nice pillow for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is a raised velvet design

    Read More
    QUEENB261 May 19, 2016
  • Perfect accent addition
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it in green & it is a perfect accent addition on our morning room wicker furniture.

    Read More
    nsphansa April 26, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    adds such personality to my babys room and dresses up the rocking chair

    Read More
    Rebecca B. February 24, 2016
  • Nice decoration
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a little tough and scratchy.

    Read More
    Joseph M. December 22, 2015
  • Jan, AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these pillows! They are true to the picture in color, I got blue. The feather filling is sooo nice, they plump up beautifully and always look great. A good addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Jan, AZ January 8, 2015
  • Pills over time
    Verified Purchase

    If I had left a review a week after purchasing these, I would have given them 5 stars. They are very stylish and looked so perfect with my decor. However, after owning them for just a couple months, they look terrible, and the fabric has completely pilled all over. I tried washing them but it doesn't remove the pills. They look really beat up too. At least the covers are removable, so I can throw them out and still keep the pillow inserts. Really sad about the poor quality of these.

    Read More
    lauryngo November 29, 2014
  • Color a little off
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the design of this pillow, but I purchased 2 for our couch and the brown is completely different on each pillow though they both say "sesame" and have the same identifying number. One is a dark die and the other a much more noticeable light die. So I would not recommend this if you are looking to buy multiple pillows to match each other.

    Read More
    sam3jas707 September 17, 2014
  • Beautiful pillow, but pilling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute pillow. After a couple months, though, the white material is starting to pill. Not crazy about that at all.

    Read More
    kzrvsr September 5, 2014
  • Baltic is a gorgeous teal color.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Love these pillows! Baltic is a teal color and these go with my couches perfectly! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kbizzle August 20, 2014
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice design, good color and texture. Made in good quality.

    Read More
    juma1987 July 26, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pillows to accompany my throws on my bedroom duvet. I ordered the teal and I love love the color. This is a great accent pillow and great quality! Definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    misty87 April 3, 2014
  • Love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something simple but still stylish and this totally is perfect. I am happy with the quality and the design.

    Read More
    pitsteelers March 23, 2014
Sponsored Links