Sale Starts at $29.78

Save $38.91 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casablanca Indigo Hand-hooked Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints exactly as expected

    Read More
    Alexandria H. January 6, 2017
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug for maybe 9 months and it was in bad shape when I got rid of it. It had a layer of fuzz all over the top that I literally tried to trim with scissors to make it look better for a little while. Then one end started to fray and that was it! I definitely learned you need to spend money for a good rug that will last.

    Read More
    Jenny C. September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these to use as kitchen rugs. They are perfect! I just had to get a no-slip liner for the bottom.

    Read More
    Jessica M. August 20, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, as shown. No surprises here. Holding up well in my teenager's room.

    Read More
    slooopy65 September 4, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is really pretty and has a nice blue color which goes great in my living room. It cleans very easily and is very comfortable as well. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    ninarose8 August 26, 2014
  • Not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    When the product first arrived, I was thrilled. It needed a quick vacuum, but it rolled right out and looked great. However, within one week the threads began separating from the rug, creating loops and snags. Within one month the rug looked horrible. The loops are glued on, not sewn, so one little snag caused some major damage as long sections of yarn began coming up. Thankfully, returning was easy and I put it towards a different rug. I think this rug would be fine in a room that's not heavily used, but it didn't work in my living room which is a regular traffic area.

    Read More
    turkeyvolvo July 3, 2014
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not shed, is excellent quality and the royal blue was exactly as shown. Very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    lizzielizzie9454 February 22, 2014
  • Even better than it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been completely delighted with this rug - it is much nicer than I expected. The pile is thick and very soft, enjoyable to walk on or sit on. The color is closer to royal blue than navy blue, as other reviews mentioned, and is gorgeous. I have a Yellow Lab and three small children, so I vacuum regularly - the dog hair comes up easily, without sticking. I chose the polyester over a similar wool rug that reviews said shed, and am glad I did, this is a great quality rug, and it looks more like a hooked wool rug than polyester. I would buy this brand again if I need another rug, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    clairemargaret October 17, 2013
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I needed to complete my living room. It's nicely made and was true to the image on the website. It seems to be wearing well and cleans up great with the vacuum.

    Read More
    greatbuys1945 October 1, 2013
  • Modern blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Coordinates well with my decor. Easy to care for, especially with pets in the family.

    Read More
    minuteman7 August 16, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect! The color is beautiful. It really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    dminty May 14, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I wasn't surprised or disappointed by anything when it arrived. It's perfect for my little guy's nursery!

    Read More
    akoopmans May 3, 2013
  • Questionable durability
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed with my rug. It came and looked beautiful and I loved it, despite it being somewhat a different color than I expected. However, 10 days after I received it, I noticed a spot where the "loops" of the rug had come detached making one big loop (versus several smaller ones). I was afraid to vacuum it because I was afraid I would pull more out and make it bigger. Within a couple of days, I noticed another area where a similiar fate was occurring. I knew it hadn't always been there because it was right in front of the couch and an even bigger "loop". It's almost as if they were glued down and the glue wasn't sticking?? I kind of tugged on one and it was easy to pull up another loop. I had the rug under my coffee table and couch which is a fairly high traffic area, but I would have expected it to last longer than 2 weeks. I returned the rug, though, without any difficulty and a full refund so thanks to customer service for that!

    Read More
    rstockdale2 May 2, 2013
  • Beautiful and eye-catching
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It goes great with my bright accents in my living space. I wish it was a little bigger but otherwise I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    schicksa5184 April 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra B. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links