Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Wrought Iron 32-bottle Wine Holder Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lena
    Verified Purchase

    ended up returning it! almost cut my finger trying to make the metal pieces fit. I tried to put this together with my husband but it just wasn't happening - the pieces didn't fit right and it was a huge pain. DO NOT GET.

    Read More
    lenuda April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Nice size fit in corner of my dining room

    Read More
    meq321 December 17, 2014
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. Everything was filthy dirty. The welds were not straight or properly placed, so I could not assemble the rack. I will be returning this product, not exchanging it.

    Read More
    bsktsho August 30, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO MY HOME!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very functional as well as beautiful. It holds 32 bottles and that is perfect for a single gal!

    Read More
    peggyalthoff March 27, 2014
  • Attractive with problems
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is very attractive, but it arrived without assembly instructions and with numerous scratches on the metal finish. I contacted Overstock and was emailed a page of supposed instructions, but they were very cryptic, sparse, and totally useless. Through trial and error, we managed to assemble the rack using the picture on the website as a guide. Once assembled, the rack is study and attractive. I decided to overlook the numerous scratches on the metal pieces for now, partly because the rack is supposed to look antique and worn, and partly because six weeks passed between my getting the rack and then the directions and then assembling it, so I would have been unable to return it anyway. I anticipate that I will refinish it in the future. So, if you are willing to accept that you have to figure out how to assemble it, and you may need to refinish it, the rack is a decent buy. And it is very attractive filled with 32 bottles of wine.

    Read More
    gloriajh December 16, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this would be a great product, and waited almost a month to finally receive it. When the box arrived, it was quite banged up. The cardboard was cheap and the pieces were sticking out in places. One of the rubber feet was missing. When I took the pieces out to see how bad the damage was, the packing materials inside looked like they were slapped together in someone's garage. Every piece had scratches and dents. There were not any instructions on how to put together, but it was not difficult to figure out. Once it was together, the whole stand didn't look like a quaility design. It wasn't square and flush at the joints. So, even if it wasn't damaged, I probably would have kept it, but been disappointed with the quality. 4 out of 10. The customer service person offered a discount, but I decided to send it back for a refund. The process was quite simple and the refund was applied quickly.

    Read More
    d4mom November 19, 2013
  • Greatest wine rack ever - beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fits perfectly in any room corner and is a great conversation piece to boot. Love it! All my friends have asked where I've gotten it and they're surprised at the great price. Looks great in my dining room or almost any room in the house I would imagine.

    Read More
    krissylovestoshop September 23, 2013
  • Product is exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived undamaged, no scratches, no dings. Was easy to assemble. Loaded with wine looks fantastic!

    Read More
    sandras1 February 11, 2013
  • Negative Reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fleur de lis junky and need a standing wine rack. It came in parts with no instructions. I try to look them up online without no success. After hour and half I finally got it somewhat together. This product is poorly manufactured. The pe-manufactured drill holes did not support the product and too off set. The wooden top is made of laminated particle broad which scratches very easily. Cheap product not worth the price!

    Read More
    sdavisf January 19, 2013
  • Wine Holder
    Verified Purchase

    MADE IN CHINA-YUK!! a bit difficult to put together, get a hammer. End product was nice.

    Read More
    ags01 January 11, 2013
  • Casa Cortez Wine Rack

    I bought it over others because it has an almost celtic look, very good looking rack and holds a good amount of bottles. I would recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    mirco69 January 6, 2013
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months at wine racks all over the place. Most places have the same things over and over again, however I hadn't sene this rack until I came to overstock.com. I knew instantly that I had to get it. Its very solid and looks outstanding in my apartment. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    kornface13 December 18, 2012
  • The Perfect size for a limited area
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking all over for a wine rack table to put in a limited area in our dining room and it was exactly what we were looking for. It fit our style and decor of the wine glass holders that we have on the wall just above the table.

    Read More
    jbeatty090300 December 18, 2012
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I am not pleased with my purchase. It was difficult to put together. As stated above, the door will not stay latched. From a distance, it looks okay. But up close you tell how cheaply it was made. I feel like it was very overpriced for the quality it is.

    Read More
    sewnancy August 31, 2012
  • Looks fancy/expensive but not best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy metal. Top needs a different knish to Mae it look done. Easy to put together thank goodness because there were no directions. Looks expnsive which I good I guess,

    Read More
    kaitlinwille July 25, 2012
  • Difficult to assemble and cheaply made fromChina
    Verified Purchase

    This wine holder rack was very difficult to assemble with no directions, but if you were at least "smart" you could figure it out. My son just happened to be here and after saying a lot of cuss words, we got it together, unlevel at that and very scratched. I think Overstock needs to give me a rebate. It is too much trouble to disassemble and I need to get some wrought iron paint to fix it up. The wine bottles are also not secure in the slots. This piece is not a good buy.

    Read More
    mfranci November 30, 2011
  • great wine rack. really enjoying it.
    Verified Purchase

    Our wine rack arrived with a damaged door. Overstock was excellent in resolving this issue for us. No hassle. They sent a new door and the problem was solved. Good on line service. Thank you!!

    Read More
    romaridge2 November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cinnamongal June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links