Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Vintage Adjustable Metal Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these stools and we love them. They are exactly as pictured and good quality.

    Read More
    Michael S. December 8, 2016
  • Tipping over waiting to happen
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way they look but completely agree with reviewers about the danger of tipping over. Hence the 1 star rating. Since I am stuck with them for a while and cannot return, warning to future customers - I would not purchase them again considering they don't meet the main requirement for a stool : safely sit on it and be able to get off it without tipping over.

    Read More
    sean f. June 4, 2016
  • AN ACCIDENT WAITING TO HAPPEN
    Verified Purchase

    I received four of these stools in turquoise and absolutely LOVED them. However, I noticed that every time I sat on one, it would tip back and forth. When I would go to get off the stool, it would fall right out from under me. The problem is that there are only three legs on the stools and the stools are very light. They are extremely unstable. As much as I loved the style and look of them, I could not risk having a stool fall onto a small child, a guest, or my very small dogs. I just couldn't take that chance and they had to be returned. It would be nice if the mfg. could redesign the stool with a fourth leg and solve the problem.

    Read More
    Denise March 9, 2016
  • Beware of tipping over
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look nice but are not very stable. They tip over very easy when standing or putting your foot on the bottom rungs.

    Read More
    Kasey H. September 8, 2015
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great. They are comfortable, and the adjustable, swivel seats work very well. I get a lot of compliments on these stools. I use them inside as well as on the patio.

    Read More
    OstkUser44600 August 20, 2015
  • rustic industrial Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for myself simply love them!

    Read More
    Tamra G. August 15, 2015
  • WELL WORTH THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red stool and love it. It has the look of a well used stool but is well made and comfortable. My friends have commented how unique it is and it fits any décor. Great buy!

    Read More
    polly72 July 22, 2015
  • Beautiful but be careful
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking and pretty comfortable, but even my most sober of guests has almost toppled over. It's very easy to tip them because they are 3-legged. A fourth leg would solve the problem and then they would be perfect.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect stool for my craft room!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this counter height stool. I can adjust it for myself or my much shorter daughter, and we can work side by side at our craft table. Ours is red, and I love the vintage/aged process they use on the chairs to make them less shiny/more vintage. (I know if I found something like this vintage, it would be waaaaay more expensive!)

    Read More
    indieconch July 22, 2014
  • These chairs are great
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great in my beach house. I ordered one to see if I liked it and then ordered 3 more.

    Read More
    texasbeachgirl June 14, 2014
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these stools in blue. They adjust easy. They are so much more comfortable than expected. I highly recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    elizabethve June 6, 2014
  • Dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    These Stools are DANGEROUS. They are engineered wrong and only need about 8 lbs of pressure on the foot ring to tip the stool over on to a young child, toddler, or pet. Adults getting off the stool have a tendency to step on the foot rest in leaving which immediately brings the stool over on to the back of their legs, or cause them to loose their balance and fall. One more time these are DANGEROUS.

    Read More
    lethab May 28, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wss very disappointed when I received the stools for my newly remodeled kitchen. We have a wood floor and the stools, having only 3 legs, slipped out from underneath the occupant. This happened no less than 5 times before we finally put them aside. We have since bought 4-legged stools and have had no problems. Lesson learned, but don't make the same mistake we did. Unless you're on carpet or linoleum, it's not worth the risk.

    Read More
    rcf123 May 22, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 (one in each color) of these for my bar in my kitchen. I took me quite a while to find stools that would adjust tall enough because my bar is super tall. These adjust to 34", and work great, with the exception of the red one I ordered, it gets stuck and doesn't go all the way to up 34" (more like 32"). It still works out ok, we just seat a taller person on that one. The style is great, fits in perfectly with my rustic/modern country/industrial look. Shipping was great, they came quickly and were already put together. I may order one more, there is still room at the bar.

    Read More
    sozochick April 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links