Sale: $125.99

MSRP: $350.00

Save $224.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Red Lumina 25-inch Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great accent lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Not alot of light, but nice mood lighting. Quality made, looks more expensive then they are.

    Read More
    Louis H. March 17, 2017
  • Red Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right "POP" my bedroom needed. Beautifully made and a delight to turn on.

    Read More
    Nancy E. January 6, 2017
  • Casa Cortes Red Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in the picture than in person but I am still content with my purchase. The lamps were packaged securely and arrived fast.

    Read More
    Mary M. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They look lovely. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    archc. October 6, 2016
  • looks nice, quality could be better
    Verified Purchase

    wish the top of the lamp shade is covered.

    Read More
    OstkUser298694 September 20, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these lamps, however they have a major construction flaw. The lamp shades only sit on the light bulb, there is no way to secure them in place. I am forever adjusting the shade to straighten them out. Very annoying!

    Read More
    Lauren C. August 4, 2016
  • In Love...
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally in love with my new lamps, they are exactly as described and match my living decor perfectly!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser370158 July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps! Don't put out a ton of light, but they are pretty enough to make up for it

    Read More
    lisakaye July 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    High-End look! Beautiful lamps!

    Read More
    Ginger M. July 9, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are perfect for my bedroom decor, I find the illumination somewhat low for reading. The wattage is 20 higher than my previous bedside lamps but, because of the dark interior lining of the lovely red silk shades, I actually have less light than before

    Read More
    carol k. April 23, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    My second set color is beautiful lamps well made

    Read More
    JANET T. April 23, 2016
  • T.J.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps they look great in my living room

    Read More
    Tina J. April 13, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    great in my Black white and red bedroom.

    Read More
    ateire l. March 14, 2016
  • Nice Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my living room! My friends love it!

    Read More
    THOMAS A. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love them on my 'Sara' Black Finish Console Table!

    Read More
    Teresa E. February 1, 2016
  • Great Color!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps have a true red. They are wonderful for a pop of color. Works nicely in my living room.

    Read More
    pd111657 January 21, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting. nothing special

    Read More
    CHANTAL E. January 16, 2016
  • Sweet lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are red. Seriously. The lamps are red.

    Read More
    Jared C. December 30, 2015
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are nice but they did not include harps so that me have to put them away until I could get two harps for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser47927 September 10, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these lamps for over a year. Bought them for a pop of color for my living room. I recently bought new couches and these lamps match it perfectly.

    Read More
    ccox September 8, 2015
Sponsored Links