| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $122.39

Save $13.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Red Lumina 25-inch Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these lamps. They match my bedroom decor perfectly. I did not give them 5 stars because one of the lamps has a snag across the fabric, but it is hardly noticeable. Also, the red glass is an oranger red and the lamps are a maroon red. But they still look beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser1405084 September 13, 2017
  • Awesome Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Really sets off my living room and give me that POP I was looking for!

    Read More
    Dewitt H. August 3, 2017
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased these for my office and have had to put new shades because the red shades made the room too dark. Also one lamp is now not working so I'm not happy with that.....Sorry for me this was just ok

    Read More
    swineburg May 5, 2017
  • RED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did not realize the shades are rectangular as I wanted round shades. The shades are my favorite shade of red, and if you like a bit of drama in your lamps you will like these.

    Read More
    lytleh May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These Cassa Cortez red lamps are simply beautiful. I also purchased a set in green. They are an attraction to any room. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Great accent lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Not alot of light, but nice mood lighting. Quality made, looks more expensive then they are.

    Read More
    Louis and Sarah March 17, 2017
  • Red Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right "POP" my bedroom needed. Beautifully made and a delight to turn on.

    Read More
    Nancy E. January 6, 2017
  • Casa Cortes Red Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in the picture than in person but I am still content with my purchase. The lamps were packaged securely and arrived fast.

    Read More
    Chelsea December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They look lovely. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    NJCha October 6, 2016
  • looks nice, quality could be better
    Verified Purchase

    wish the top of the lamp shade is covered.

    Read More
    OstkUser298694 September 20, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these lamps, however they have a major construction flaw. The lamp shades only sit on the light bulb, there is no way to secure them in place. I am forever adjusting the shade to straighten them out. Very annoying!

    Read More
    Lauren C. August 4, 2016
  • In Love...
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally in love with my new lamps, they are exactly as described and match my living decor perfectly!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser370158 July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps! Don't put out a ton of light, but they are pretty enough to make up for it

    Read More
    lisakaye July 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    High-End look! Beautiful lamps!

    Read More
    Ginger M. July 9, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are perfect for my bedroom decor, I find the illumination somewhat low for reading. The wattage is 20 higher than my previous bedside lamps but, because of the dark interior lining of the lovely red silk shades, I actually have less light than before

    Read More
    carol k. April 23, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    My second set color is beautiful lamps well made

    Read More
    JANET T. April 23, 2016
  • T.J.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps they look great in my living room

    Read More
    Tina J. April 13, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    great in my Black white and red bedroom.

    Read More
    ateire l. March 14, 2016
  • Nice Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my living room! My friends love it!

    Read More
    THOMAS A. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love them on my 'Sara' Black Finish Console Table!

    Read More
    Teresa E. February 1, 2016