Today: $91.99

MSRP: $250.00

Save $158.01 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Pacific Shores Fillable Glass 23-inch Handcrafted Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps and have filled both with sea glass that my family and I have gathered throughout the years. The only thing that takes a star away is the fact that the cork that fits inside the lamp comes off too easily. On one hand, it's a good thing as we continue to fill the lamps, but if someone hits the shade, the whole top portion comes off.

    Read More
    amd7800 October 9, 2016
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a fillable lamp base to display sea shells and this lamp does the trick. It has the cord coming out from the bottom of the socket (up high rather than down low) and all you have to do is lift up the top and put in whatever you want to display. The glass itself has a greenish cast to it so if you want a completely clear base, this might not be for you. The lamp shade is a tan linen color. Since the cord comes out right under the socket, the only thing I had to think about was the positioning of the lamp so the cord would go straight down behind it and not show.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 11, 2015
  • Just too big and clunky
    Verified Purchase

    It is as advertised, but somehow I thought it would be graceful and pretty. It's huge and ....just sort of overdone.

    Read More
    Kate E. September 19, 2015
  • Took a Chance
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is actually decent quality, it's the design of it that is lacking. I took a chance after reading reviews in regards to the lamp shade not staying level and the entire top lamp piece also not staying level. This is one of those cases where you get what you pay for. I'm ordered at my own risk and the loss of money isn't an insane amount to swallow. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    Chris R. August 7, 2015
  • Not clear glass
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these to put my seashell collection in. The description says "clear glass" and it was - just that it was clear green glass. Returned them the same day they arrived.

    Read More
    Grits December 17, 2014
  • Beautiful and beach-inspired
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect style lamp for a beach-inspired / nautical feel. Lovely, thick clear glass and solid-size lamp!

    Read More
    jng00307 October 3, 2014
  • Good looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, just what I needed. Did see another at ***** for half the price.

    Read More
    doris1020 August 16, 2014
  • Awesome fillable lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. So easy to fill with the wide mouth opening. Glass is thick enough to feel study. Lamp sits on top of glass globe with a cork. Only negative is that the cord comes out of the lamp neck next to the on/off switch. So you'll need to rotate your lamp for hiding that - but thats how the lamp can be fillable so its a decent trade-off.

    Read More
    gcb8 July 29, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp, poor construction of shade holder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp when put together, and looks great in the room I bought it for. My only complaint is the lamp shade hangs crooked because of the extremely poor quality of the metal holder that sits between the light bulb and the shade. Upon delivery the metal holder wasn't the same length on both sides and therefore did not fit into it's intended stabilizing slots. This of course made the lamp shade hang VERY crooked. I had to bend the metal to make the shade hang straight, and now the metal holder is "jimmy-rigged" into it's slots. Good thing nobody will be seeing inside this lamp! I rated this product as fair because although the lamp looks nice, the price of this product demands a better quality than delivered.

    Read More
    amberlee001 July 9, 2014
Sponsored Links