Sale: $96.29

MSRP: $350.00

Save $253.71 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Nautical Rope Pier Metal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok product...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really liked the lamp base which is made of rope, but the shade is a little too large and awkward. It's also very cheap and the color is a dark cream. I ended up giving this lamp away and wouldn't have purchased it in person.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 24, 2017
  • Nautical
    Verified Purchase

    Great Lamps! Awesome for a nautical room!

    Read More
    Laura B. April 13, 2017
  • Cute Nautical Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my nautical theme office. Love it!

    Read More
    Lorrie M. October 17, 2016
  • Nautical Rope Pier Metal Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely everything I wished it would be and then some!

    Read More
    Rachelle G. June 28, 2016
  • great beach decor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a beach house apartment that we rent out. It fits the decor beautifully. The shade is a nice neutral and we are happy with the lamp.

    Read More
    jeannecolby May 6, 2016
  • Rope lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Completes my rope theme. Love it.

    Read More
    Faye O. J. February 22, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    These are the nicest little lamps. I bought them for my end tables at my beach house and I get plenty of compliments. If I could change one thing about them I'd rather have the on/off switch at the neck of the lamp rather than a knob on the cord. In the dark, it is always a challenge to locate the knob.

    Read More
    Colleen M. February 8, 2016
  • Lamp shade damaged upon delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, poor packaging. Overstock is to send a new one so we will see how it turns out.

    Read More
    Kelcey K. November 19, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the way the lamp shade sits on the light socket. It will be nearly impossible to find another shade constructed this way. Was going to use the lamp on a night stand, but with the on and off switch in the cord, this would be very inconvenient to locate the switch at night. Finally, the diameter of the rope is half the thickness of one I had seen at ******* ****. Will be returning this purchase.

    Read More
    somemooe November 25, 2014
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this lamp, in the picture it looked perfect for my beach house, but upon arriving I was disappointed. It looked cheap and cheesy. I sadly returned it.

    Read More
    cindynyc October 22, 2013
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. I used it in my ranch house and it fit right in. If in a big room the shade needs to be replaced with a bigger one.

    Read More
    bcparish June 19, 2013
  • This is the perfect lamp for our family room!
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our family room to a "beach" theme. This is the perfect lamp for our decor. The quality is very good. The cord starts at the bottom of the lamp so you don't see it. The lamp shade is very nice, it is beige.

    Read More
    map2012 January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn M. April 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Snajdrova L. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy H. November 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bienpropre May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links