Today: $205.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Mosaic Glass 26-inch Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The nicest lamps I've ever seen. Absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    OstkUser1001755 March 31, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps have the perfect amount of bling for the master bedroom. I especially love when the sun shines through the window onto the lamps and reflects little sparkles across the ceiling and wall...an added bonus!

    Read More
    Vicki M. March 30, 2017
  • Perfect lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These matched perfect in my bedroom at my lake home.

    Read More
    Rhonda M. March 7, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do them justice. Better in person, perfect bedroom lamps.

    Read More
    Darcel December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful accent lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty glass mosaics send reflections of light all around my room. Not a real bright light as far as the lighting goes, as you can only use a 60 watt bulb.

    Read More
    2thaidogs November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go on my nightstands and I live them. I was looking for a lamp shade that both my husband and I would like. The lamps have enough masculinity but with a touch of feminine sparkle. They really make the room look great. If you get these I don't think that you would be disappointed.

    Read More
    Lynell P. October 21, 2015
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are a good value.

    Read More
    jsurfing September 29, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Fantastic color

    Read More
    DenisseV V. September 2, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    They give the touch of elegance to my room they are so beautiful and look so much nicer than in the picture

    Read More
    Araceli P. June 13, 2015
  • Glitter for the room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful large lamps that add glitz to my Palm Springs home in the bedroom. The shades are large and provide excellent mood lighting and need at least a LED 60 watt equivalent for adequate reading.

    Read More
    49judy April 22, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps look so much better in person. I have them on the new end tables I also bought on this site. I'm so glad I took the chance of buying them site unseen which is not like me. The base is darker than what is shown in the photo but has nice amount of bling Worth every penny.

    Read More
    tuckersadie May 23, 2014
  • Bling lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are actually kind of cool. They took a bit to get used to, but now I love them. Their base is a mosaic of mirror and glass and is more blingy than what you see in the picture.

    Read More
    chel2012 January 12, 2013
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful and look very expensive. They are a great price for the product that you get!

    Read More
    mmo214 December 18, 2012
  • For the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are beautiful. They look great in the bedroom. Lighting is nice. I bought two, one for each night stand. Shade is a little flimsy and can crease easily. ANd on/off switch seems like it will break with regular usage. Other than that, the base is really nice.

    Read More
    mjb73 December 2, 2012
  • beautiful lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking lamps. Well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Love the bling

    Read More
    liketheo November 17, 2012
  • The most beautiful lamps I have ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    These are AMAZING!! I am looking around for another place to put these lamps so I can buy some more! They look so rich and really make the room. I have them in my entry and am thinking about a pair for my bedroom. They are perfect!!!

    Read More
    angmid November 9, 2012
  • Gorgeous

    I actually did not purchase these lamps from Overstock, but am thrilled to see them here. I would love another set, as they are truly gorgeous. I purchased them for the master bedroom and they add a touch of elegance and class. You'll love them, if you buy them. The base is heavy and well made, the shades are sturdy and a lovely brown color (silky outside) and the inside is a golden color.

    Read More
    missm83 May 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie G. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links